family_girl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 December 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 December 2008
 Stand up or what you believe in! always...
#7. The Jonas Brothers Luv them !! xDD =) hi im alyssa im 14 im not single, i have a BF named Casey i do believe in od im a christian i play basketball and soccer and some hockey i love to go swimming during the summer obviously i cant now because it is so freezing cold outside now im about to freeze to my fav. food is either Pizza;Chinese food;ramen chicken soup i am a natural blond i can have blonde moments MOST of the time i do not smoke or drink alcahol, never will. i do not wear glasses i have blue eyes i listen to mostly rock music including NickleBack;Metalica;Guns-N'-Roses... ect. and Hip-Hop including Rhianna;Chris Brown;Katy Perry;Akon... ect. I have 2 dogs named Bear and Smokey Bear is a 1 year old pitbul and smokey is a 14year old German Shepard I like to play drums and Guitar mostly I used to be in a band i am shy but MOSTLY outgoing I can sing, i was the singer in the band Honestly i don't have a fav. movie i am a friendly girl and easy to get along with I love animals I am almost into the acting or modeling career ...this one lady in Manhatten is looking for me to get me into acting on the Disney Channel or something Hopefully i can get a few of my closest friends to go with me and act I can make my voice sound like a whole bunch of people including Taylor Swift;Meaghan Jette Martin... ect. I am hoping to hear from you soon....please message me!!! later peepz! lolz


Q&A Section   
‹♥Kirsche♥› 15 Dec 08  
welcome to kupika!!
family_girl 16 Dec 08  
thank you!   = )
Ask family_girl:    

family_girl thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012