falloutgirl23's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
falloutgirl23  
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 15 April 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 April 2007
 


I'm 13 and am in 7th grade. I am about 5'7 and I have long brown wavy
sometimes frizzy hair, blue-gray-greenish eyes. I love music and I
love to sing. And I'm pretty good at it too. My favorite band is fall
out boy (As you can probably tell by the style of my nickname) my
favorite song is a little less 16 candles and a little more "touch me"
by fall out boy. My favorite movie is pirates of the caribbean. My
favorite show is ghost whisperer and NCIS. My favorite food is
hawaiian pizza (AKA pizza with pineapple and ham) I go to a youth
group, and I love it! I have a crush on a guy named Adam. (Sorry you
only get his first name) I play volley ball and I live on a
campground. (Some people think that's interesting but really... it's
not. OH and I DON'T live in a tent, trailer, or cabin. I live in an
actual house people!) I have two cats. One black and white named Hardy
and one black named Duke. (Both adorable I might add)  I'm a total
video game nut. I've beaten pretty much every game we have (Except the
sports ones) And we have over 30 games. My favorite would have to
be... dance dance revolution. Well.. that is just about everything I
can think of adding on here.



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask falloutgirl23:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012