emz0123shinoda0123's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
emz0123shinoda0123  
26 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French
Last login: 14 July 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 14 July 2007
Hey people and potenial new friends! I used to have singing lessons
when i was in school which i actually enjoyed. It's a big stress
reliever singing. I dont wear glasses although i need  them lol! my
favourite food is probably chocolate. my favourite movie is jeeprs
creepers. i don't believe in god, i used to but then i formed my own
individual sense of believing. I don't really like sport that much, i
prefer to watch other things and play and do other things, i used to
do a lot of sport but no i don't. I am single but not for long as my
friend and me are very close at the moment so hopefully we hook up
soon. my hair colour is brown and i prefer love than romance. I like
to do a lot in my spare time... listening to music and babysitting, as
well as being with my friends, Music and friendship are the two
important aspects in my life. Shopping.. one of my weekly excercise
routines lol. I have finished school and will be going to vollege in
september. I hated school though i wasn't one of the popular kids, you
could say i was pretty much hated because i was a 'goth' which i'm not
it's just the label people give me because i like alternative music. I
don't like a lot of gohic music so that label is a bit weird... I
don't really like to read books because i get distracted. But when i
can i do read, the harry potter books an Jaquline Wilson books are
good aswell. I also like Darren Shan he's a grat author. i like to
watch TV i watch whatevers on but if im allowed to watch the
downstairs TV( i have one in my room but it only has 5 channels) i
browse through the music channels. I love to hang out with my friends
XD I'm quite quiet but if you knew  me well you wouldn't say so lol. I
can be loud sometimes. I have a little kitten, who's a boy and he's i
think 3 months old, the funny thing is that when we brought him we
were told that he was a girl and from that age we didnt no how to tell
lol and my mum took him to the vets for an injection and the vet said
that he was indeed a boy! that is a really funny story and it was
really emarrassing for my mum! lol. I can be really random sometimes
XD my friends say i'm random. In a pen pal i would like to write long
or short e-mails i don't mind which, someone to hve a joke and a laugh
with. Someone i could talk about sserious issues i my life and theirs.
I'm not on for keeping secrets so i wouldn't need to share them, but
if they wish they could share secrets with me. I am looking for a true
friend and chat buddy. They can be funny or serious or even both lol.
My penpal should be whatever they want it doesn't matter on the
personality as long as they are genine and kind not rude. I would
prefer my penpal to be aged 16-17 and female and that speaks English
well, i do not have a country requirement any country is fine. I would
say now though i prefer female contact than male. XD Write Soon x



Wow!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask emz0123shinoda0123:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012