emo_jamie's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 4  ?
emo_jamie  
23 M Italy
speaks English and Italian and Spanish
Last login: 20 April 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 July 2007
hi I'm jamie, I'm 14 years old, I live in Rome, Italy.
I have black hair and brown eyes. [i had brown hair b4]
I live in a small apartment with my parents and my little brother,
Derick,who is 8 years old.

My fav food is pizza and coke, I like to hang out with people and go
skateboarding,surfing and i like playing basketball and soccer.

My best friend is Ari (ariel) and he's here on kupika ( xXxthe_boyxXx
) he's so cool and he's just the best friend you could have.

I have a dog,his name is eric he's a golden retriever and he's 4 years
old.


[IWantAGirlWithLipsLikeMorphine]

my fav band are:

AFI
Green Day
Smashin Pumpkins
Rancid
Bad Religion
Blink 182
Good Charlotte
My Chemical Romance
Iron Maiden
Metallica
Linkin Park
30 Seconds To Mars
Panic! At The Disco

and so on..


this is me:








Extra


Clubs that are joined by emo_jamie   
       

Q&A Section   
cutiepie_luvya 31 Mar 08  
hey wanna b friends?
 
cutiepie_luvya 25 Mar 08  
hey wanna b friends?
 
emo_jamie 20 Apr 08  
Sure. 
 
lil_azngrl 6 Jan 08  
how dare yoo have smexeh hair :]
&&   your never on :[
so anwer lol :D
 
emo_jamie 20 Apr 08  
Yeah Sorrey.
But I'll Be More On From Now.
 
Xjust_plain_emo_meX 5 Oct 07  
pretty pictures ^_^
 
emo_jamie 20 Apr 08  
Thankies.^^
 
SOME_ONE_KILL_ME 3 Sep 07  
ya ur really hott
 
emo_jamie 20 Apr 08  
Thanks. 
 
Ask emo_jamie:    



emo_jamie thinks the following are his friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012