ellie789's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
19 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 22 April 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 9
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 January 2007
 i love me!♥ellie♥
i play softball,volleyball,and do cheerleading.i love romance and
love movies.i do not smoke or drink.my hair color is brown and black
highlights,naturally.i believe in god.my favorite food is pizza
icecream sundaes,and regular icecream.i am 9 years old.i am looking
for a guy,inbetween the ages of 9 and 13.my favorite movie is clueless
and meangirls.i am single.my ambition is nice and pretty and sweet.my
favorite music is rap and hiphop.i love sports and i like to keep in
shape.i have 4 pets.i do not wear glasses.i am not emo,punk,skater,or
goth.love to me is a simple fact of relationship.i see goths emo punk
rock skaters,and nice sweet people.my skills are atracting boys and
jump roping holahoping andhanging out with my friends.i love hanging
out with my friends so much.i have a sense of fashion and humor.i can
sing and dance.i live in the united states of america.i am awesome in
school.<marquee width="100%" behavior="scroll" scrollamount="5" 
direction="left">glitter text   glitter textglitter text   glitter textglitter textglitter textglitter textglitter textglitter text</marquee> graphicsmyspaceLyrics


Q&A Section   
HOTGIRL10 24 Feb 07  
tat how come im not 1 of ur frinds
ellie789 1 Mar 07  
my bad i will add you right now
mandm1234 18 Feb 07  
tat u fag ur nmes not ellie
ellie789 21 Feb 07  
mary u fag i know that is my cpmputer nickname on here
lucia 20 Jan 07  
hey my name is lucia how old r u ??
ellie789 20 Jan 07  
my name is  ellie and i am 9 years old.
Ask ellie789:    


ellie789 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012