drkangel's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
drkangel  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish and Japanese
Last login: 17 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 November 2006
hey ppl i am 13 years old and in the 8th grade my first language is
english i speak it 100% of the time unless me and my friends are
fooling around i have teken spanish the last 3 years and am taking it
for the next 4 years i can only say like 2 words in japanese i like
pretty much any kind of music besides christian the only christian
band i like is Reliant K i like any kind of movie as long as it's good
i also absolutley love dane cook he is hilarious i have 3 cats and my
family is fostering 4 i have 1 dog and 2 ferrets yes i said ferrets i
have 3 sisters 1 older 2 yonger plus 3 no wait 5 fake adopted sisters
my friends Hannah, Katie, Cheyenne, Abby, and Carrie i love all my
friends my best friends are Carrie, Jenny, Sam, Kristen, Abby, Katie,
Hannah, and Shannon in a pen pal i just want someone i can talk to and
not have to think about what to say like me and my cousin Sam i have
brown hair and i highlight it with blond and red my myspace link is
www.myspace.com/randomness1213 my AIM is drkXXangel and my yahoo mail
is butterflygrl1282@yahoo.com i collect DVD's like seasons of my
favorite shows and stuff i kno it is stupid but i do i collect seasons
of Charmed Angel i own all the Buffy seasons i also collect Gilmore
Girls and one tree hill i am like a little kid i like the little kid
shows and stuff like dora and dragon tales i make videos for youtube
so all you have to do is go to youtube.com and search butterflygrl1282
and you will get my videos i love the beach i usually come up once or
twice a year once during the summer then at thanksgiving i play
volleyball and i am a hurricanes hockey fan but i don't like watch all
their games and i'm not like upset if they loose i am also a ohio
state football fan though i don't understand it i live in north
carolina though i don't smoke but i don't mind being around people who
smoke i am single most my friends are besides my friend Carrie i love
spending time with my friends and just talking and stuff bbut
sometimes i just want to be left alone



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask drkangel:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012