dreambig_bike's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F Israel
speaks English
Last login: 25 March 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 25 March 2010
I am 13 years old, and my passion is cycling. It's probably the only thing I think of. I live in israel, but I was born in New York, and lived in Manhattan until I was 10. I used to do gymnastics, swimming, cross country running and soccer, but when I moved to israel I did one year of gymnastics and then started cycling I LOVE MUSIC!! mostly rock: coldplay deep purple greenday three days grace Panic! at the disco My chemical Romance Evanescence Paramore Black eyed peas And I hate school, because everyone hates me there. I am not a dork, or a goth, or a jock or anything, and that is why people hate me-- because I don't fit into any of the stereotypes. I am the girl that wears jeans, the girl with the crazy muscles, the only girl that can beat the boys at running and arm wrestling, the girl that says what she wants... At cycling I have friends, almost everyone in the Junior-Elite team are my friends (we are seven kids, 15-16 year olds, except for me) I am with my teammates more than I am with my classmates. Favorites: color: green, purple, black and orange food: pasta drink: water athlete: Lance armstrong, Lizzie armitstead and Chrissie Wellington Junk food: doritos song: mmm...anything by coldplay book: The wednesday wars movie: dodgeball, Alice in Wonderland (tim burton) bike: Trek road and Merida mountain!!! type of race: Time Trial and Classic I DON'T SMOKE I DON'T DRINK I am single I don't think I believe in god...I'm just not sure I love to write


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask dreambig_bike:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012