dramaqueen15's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
dramaqueen15  
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 November 2006
My name is Kelsey.I am 15 years old.I like many sports such as
basketball,gymnastics,cheerleading and volleyball.I am on the dance
team at my school.I am good at ballroom,hip hop,tango,and other
dances.I am single.I have blonde hair and blue eyes.My ambition is to
become a educational psychologist.I have many skills.I can write a
book in one day,I can dance,and I can sing.My favorite movie is A Walk
To Remember.I cry everytime I see it.I am sensitive.I do not wear
glasses.I like pop,rap,rock,and country.I do believe in God with all
my heart.My favorite food is pizza.I do not smoke.I have a dog named
Duke.I believe love is when two people are very fond of each other and
are willing to be together forever.I also believe it is like a pure
and endless light.Because it is so pure and it goes on forever.I am
very outgoing but can be a bit shy sometime.I believe you never judge
someone by the way they look.You should get to know them first.I have
many friends and get along with everyone no matter what clique they
are from.My hobbies are reading,writing,giving
advice,dancing,singing,painting,sketching,and boys if that is a
hobby.I am very boy-crazy.I would like a penpal who has simliar
interest then me.I also want a penpal who is a boy that is also
single.I would like him to be 15-18.I love romance novels.I absolutely
love to read.My favorite author is Mary Higgins Clark and Lurlene
McDaniel.I spend my weekend shopping at the mall,hanging out with
friends,playing on the computer,and baby-sitting for money.My
faovorite season is Winter because I love curling up around the
fireplace drinking hot chocolate and watching the snowflakes outside
the window.I also like it because of Christmas.I have one brother who
is a pain in the ... so yeah.I have 2 step sisters and adorable
half-sister.I have a very large family.I enjoy watching sunsets and
taking walks in the park.I like to play video games sometime.Mostly
sims games.I have all the ps2 games of the sims.I would love to travel
to France someday and see the Effiel Tower.I hope I spelled that
right.So that is everything you need to know about me.Probably more
then you needed to know anyways.



Random


Latest diary entries by dramaqueen15   
27 Nov 06
I am letting people read my diary because I don't know I guess since I don't know anyone here and I...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask dramaqueen15:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012