double_ds' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 2 July 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 13
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 October 2007
Im a girl who is looking for peeps to hang with, either boys or girls I like both. I don't need any glasses; I see well thanks. I am currently SINGLE. I dont smoke, but I have drank a few before, I don't do drugs either. Im blonde and have blue eyes. I am really short. I'm looking for any kind of boy. I love heavy metal and rap. I play the electric guitar. I do believe in god. I don't like sports. I like to hang at the skateboard shop even though I dont know how to skateboard. I am also and amazing artist. If you want to know more about me, I will give you some more! Just ask anything you'd like!
The Dragon Personality

Aura Dragon
Take this quiz!

Quizilla | Join | Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code


Latest diary entries by double_ds   
29 Oct 07
Hey people if you are getting bored with this site then go to and create and explore a...

Q&A Section   
hannah_montana_fanna10 15 May 08  
hey i like ur profile its cool
double_ds 15 May 08  
hannah_montana_fanna10 12 May 08  
holas im here how r uuuuuu
double_ds 15 May 08  
im good, im not on here much
shortnie_08 25 Oct 07  
hey big sis!!!!!!
double_ds 25 Oct 07  
hey girl hows it goin!!!!!
boy_luvr 24 Oct 07  
I am sorry itatchi_00 is a fatass asshole!!!!
double_ds 24 Oct 07  
It is ok he is WAAAYYY too young for me and I already have my eyes on someone
turtlelover 9 Oct 07  
want to be friends
double_ds 9 Oct 07  
Yeah I'd love a friend that loves turtles as much as i do!
Ask double_ds:    

double_ds thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012