¥Application¥ Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

 

¥Application¥


5 January 2009, 11:02 PM   #1
Bella Marion
Joined: 5 Jan 2009
Posts: 14
Last edited by ElectroJoy, 8 January 2009
Here is the application to be a part of this club: General Info Name (last, first): Age: Gender: Previous Place Lived: Physical features Height: Weight: Hair: (style and color): Style: Birthmarks etc: Personality/ etc. History: (no less than two sentences. At least a paragraph prefered.) General Personality: Family: Reason for move: Anything else:
Accepted ElectroJoy ToniIsALion Via saki101

5 January 2009, 11:15 PM   #2
Bella Marion
Joined: 5 Jan 2009
Posts: 14
I'm going to be my cousin in this, in the future!. :] General Info Name (last, first): Marion, Bella Age: 21 Gender: Female Previous Place Lived: South east US Phychical Appearance Height: 5'10" Weight: 130 Hair: (style and color): Long, black Style: Casual Birthmarks ect: Glasses. Personality/ ect. History: Bella was born in the United States. Her mother divorced from her father when she was a baby. When she was 10 , her mother told her that her father was dead. But, when Bella turned 21, she recieved a letter stating her father's later death. Apparently, her father had started a colony far away called Galaesia, place meant to be a utopia for everyone. But, he never got to establish it. So, now that he left the colony of Galaesia to his daughter, she plans to run it in his absense. General Personality: Bella is naive, but she truly believes that Galaesia will be perfect under her tutelige. Family: She has one father, deceased, and one mother, deceased Reason for move: She wanted to do this for her father. Anything else: No.

5 January 2009, 11:52 PM   #3
Guest Poster
General Info
Name (last, first): Donsen, Harper
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Previous Place Lived: Paris

Physical features
Height: 5"5
Weight: 130
Hair: (style and color): Wavy, Dirty Blonde
Style: Personaly, a fashionista, but also likes risky mixes.
Birthmarks etc: No, but pierced ears, and a heart birthmark, ( back )

Personality/ etc. 
History: Was born in 1990, To Maliisa Drapson, And Marcus Donsen. She had moved to Paris
at the tender age of 2, and grew to love it. She never listened to what anyone said about
her, and always over acheived. She got perfect grades, and messed around with boys, which
is A con. She was borded to Dijon, where she was seperated for three years. Then she
wanted to come here!
General Personality: Mostly ghostly, when it comes to school. Her grades push her out of
the status in Paris. She usually likes company, unless it's her dad. She has a strong
connection with god, being Christian. She likes to make public speeches, and being in
groups....
Family: Maliisa  Drapson, Mother. Marcus Donsen, Father. Melody Bricklesticks, sister.
Daniel Donsen, brother. Camiilia Donsen, sister.
Reason for move: New, fresh place, to live, people that understand her, and to pursue her
dream of being outside of PAris!
Anything else: Nah.,, Am I IN???

6 January 2009, 12:28 AM   #4
Bella Marion
Joined: 5 Jan 2009
Posts: 14
You have been accepted. :] Now, go to the topic entitled "Bella's Office" to find out
what to do next.

6 January 2009, 09:37 PM   #5
Guest Poster
General Info Name (Antoniette Martin): Age:12 Gender:GIRL Previous Place Lived:I've lived in this town all my life. Phychical features Height:5"7 Weight:134.3lbs. Hair: (style and color):Brow, kinda golden, I guess. :l Style: Short? Flippy? Birthmarks ect: I have a brown dot on mah neccck,. Personality/ ect. History: (I was born. What elllse?) Gereral Personality:Shy, FUNKEH. Family: Desiree, Mom, Dad, Kristina, Nikki Reason for move: Boring, something to doo Anything else:Nope. :]

7 January 2009, 01:57 AM   #6
Joined: 6 Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Last edited by saki101, 7 January 2009
my name is nimlee
im 14
girl
i moved from the philipines when i was five and now live here in courpus christi texas
im 5"4
95 lbs 
pure black
long and curly
a brown spot on my arm and one on my chest
i was born and raised at the philipines move here when i was 5
opitmitic and a little crazy
mom, dad, edward, isabella, estella, karin, and connor
dad was stationed here

10 January 2009, 12:28 AM   #7
Guest Poster
I shall finish later General Info Name (last, first): Berkly, Marley Age: 19 Gender: Female Previous Place Lived: Amsterdam (norway) Physical features Height: Five foot six Weight: 115 Hair: (style and color): Her hair is shoulder length, and a bright orange-ish red. She parts it to the left, with a few stands hanging down by her ears. Style: Marley's a shy girl, so she wears mostly turtle necks and long sleeved shirts. Dark colored jeans as well. Birthmarks etc: She's got freckles on her right side of her neck, and a scar running up the inside of one of her legs. Personality/ etc. History: (no less than two sentences. At least a paragraph prefered.) Marley grew in Amsterdam, Her crack head parents not giving a crap about what she did, or who she did it with for that matter. As of today, she's been sober for three months. A few year's back, she was pushed down the stairs by her brother, givign her the ugly scar upon her leg. Because of that scar, she became shy, and took up drinking. Four day's ago she packed her stuff and walked out the door, plannign to never go back, and mysteriously found herself in Galaesia. General Personality: Shy, and Sarcastic, she's got that creepy porclian doll personality, with her big eyes and high pitched airy voice. She laughs easily, but has a slight case of paranoia. Family: She has family, but after leaving home, doesn't consider them to be related to her. Reason for move: Marley wanted a new start, somewhere where no one knew her, and she could be who she wanted. Anything else: ...Nope, I dun think so.

12 January 2009, 10:54 PM    #8
Guest Poster
General Info Name (last, first): Willows, “Emma” Emma-Ruth Age: 13 Gender: Girl Previous Place Lived: America Psychical features Height: 5”5 Weight: 95 (extremely Skinny) Hair: Short, blond, never combed, and shaggy Birthmarks ect: None Personality/ ect. History: Emma’s parents wanted better for her, so she sent her here. Her parents cared very much for her, and thought it was the right thing to do. General Personality: Hyper, easily made mad and very religious. Family: Mom, Dad, Older Brother, Older sister. Reason for move: Parents wanted to do the right thing. Anything else: ...Very religious??


No Privileges
Only privileged members of this club can post a reply.

Join this club
All times are GMT. The time now is 12:58 AM.


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012