dinkaba11's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 8 May 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 September 2009
I love text language and will often use it. I love to surf the web,
play with my cats, read, IM, email, listen to my MP3 and radio,and to
do crafts. I am 12 years old and my parents are divorced.I live in
Colorado. I don't have any siblings and I can speak more Spanish then
most of my friends can. My grandparents on my dad's side were
imigrants from mexico so my dad can speak fluent Spanish. I have 2
cats and 1 hamster at my mom's house and 1 cat at my dad's house but I
am going to get a rat soon. I love sties where you can express
yourself and meet other people, like Facebook.  I do not have an Ipod
and i do not want one because the MP3 player I have can do the same
things and plus to put songs on it you just have to copy from a CD. I
am an introvert. My favorite food is a cheeseburger, perferably form
IN n Out burger when I visit my relatives in California.My email
address is dinkaba11@yahoo.com


Q&A Section   
Mandy_Jeane 13 Sep 09  
Hi! I'm Mandy and I'm 10.
Please read my profile and let me know if you want
to be friends and/or lovers? I'd prefer the last one though! hehehe
dinkaba11 19 Sep 09  
I will be friends with you. Did u know u r xtremeley perverted? A 10 year old
thinking of sex! So anyways what state do u live in? What do u like to do in ur
spare time?
Ask dinkaba11:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012