About Me ^.^ Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by StayDopex3. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: My Life in category (general)
.....

About Me ^.^Category: (general)
Friday, 6 July 2012
08:16:10 PM (GMT)
BASICS:

Name: Angie Rojas
Relationship Status: Single?
Age: 16
Languages: English and a decent amount of French c:
Label: Enigmatic.
Current Location: Lauderdale Lakes, Florida -__-
Eye Color: Dark-brown almost black.
Hair Color: Black.
Partner: N/A
Vehicle: My baby <3 VW Beetle
Overused Phrase: 'idiot' 'dumbass'
Sexual preference: Confused.
Hobbies: Reading, logical and illogical debates, procrastinating, and giving
sarcastic remarks.

FAVOURITES:

Food: Sushi and Cheesecake.
Restaurant: P.F. Chang's and Cheesecake Factory c:
Candy: Dark chocolate.
Number: 11, 13, and 29.
Color: Purple, Blue, Black, and Gray.
Animal: Wolves.
Drink: Arizona
Body Part on Opposite sex: Face & 
Perfume: Harajuku Perfumes and anything else that is sweet and flowery smelling.
TV Show: Weeds, The Entourage, Psych, and the oh so campy Batman & Robin♥
Movie: The Dark Knight, X-Men Origins: Wolverine, and X-Men 2 & 3
Actor/Actress: Chester Tam.
Animes: ...DBZ 
Manga: Furuba.

THIS OR THAT:

Pepsi or Coke: Coke.
McDonald's or Burger King: McDonalds.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Coffee... CAFFINE BABY ♥
Kiss or Hug: Hug
Dog or Cat: Cat & Dogs ( DON'T MAKE ME CHOOSE MAN )
Rap or Punk: Punk
Summer or Winter: Winter
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Scary
Love or Money: Happiness.
Favourite symbol: ♥

YOUR:

Bedtime: Meh.
Best physical feature: Apparently, my curves and boobs.
First Thought Waking Up: 'Shit.'
Ambition: To be successful and make my dad proud :').
Best Friends: Lormar, Sammy, Shelly, and Janelle. ♥
Weakness: Sexy Dylan (Shelly knows this <3 )
Fears: Failure.

HAVE YOU:

Ever been beaten up: My friends are so abusive man xD.
Ever beaten someone up: Yeah.
Ever Shoplifted: Yes, when I was 6 I stole candy.
Ever Skinny Dipped: Often.
Ever Kissed Opposite sex: Durr.

IN A GUY/GIRL:

Favourite Eye Color: Light.
Favourite Hair Color: Dirty Blonde and Black.
Short or Long: Long.
Height: taller than me.
Style: Skater/Surfer type (Shelly knows c. Anything that catches my eye.
Looks or Personality: Long shaggy hair. Clean-cut. PIERCINGS. Rebellious.  Anything
really.
Hot or Cute: Both.
Muscular or Really Skinny: Depends.

RANDOMS:

What country do you want to Visit: Japan.
How do you want to Die: Standing up for what I believe in.
Been to the Mall Lately: Yeeup 
Get along with your Parents: Only my dad.
Health Freak: Meh.
Do you think your Attractive: No.
Believe in Yourself: Hell yeah. I can do whatever I want. x]
Want to go to College: Either an in-state College or MIT
Do you Smoke: Mary Jane.
Do you Drink: Sometimes.
Shower Daily: Of course.
Been in Love: Yes :/
Do you Sing: MY VOICE IS FUCKING BEAUTIFUL
Want to get Married: Hell no, look at how my parents turned out.
Do you want Children: I'm kind of iffy about kids, but if I do have kids, I would
hope for paternal twins, one girl and one boy.
Age you want to lose your Virginity: Whenever the time is right.
Hate anyone: N/A there is no hatred in my heart
Love anyone: Not anymore.

Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Diary 7 July 2012 in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
X_ForgottenxSunrise_X: Single (not wot you think) Life
Bandchic: 1..... Single.
‹WeaponFace♥›: Single/Taken Survey.
sweetsam: 11 single but my heart is taken
gurly_gurl_4_eva: single but my heart is taken


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012