A to Z Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by _MarMar_. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Little bit 'bout me. :] in category (general)
.....

A to ZCategory: (general)
Thursday, 8 October 2009
11:49:07 PM (GMT)
A - Available : Yessir.

B - Best Friend : Kuyla and Anna. 

C - Crush : *coughcough*

D - Dad's Name : John Phillip Owens. 

E - Easiest Person To Talk To : My mommy.

F - Favorite Band : Disturbed.

G - Gummy Bears Or Worms : Bears of course.

H - Hometown : Jacksonville, Florida.

I - Instrument : A table.

J - Job : N/A, check back later.

K - Kids : Are the besssttt. I love children. :]

L - Longest Car Ride : From Florida to North Carolina to Tennesse to Texas and back.

M - Milk Flavor : Chocolate.

N - Number Of Siblings : Four

O - One Wish : For one person to love me for ME.

P - Phobias : Spiders. (Arachnophobia)

Q - Favorite Quote : Hmm...

R - Reason To Smile : I'm alive. I have great friends and I have
decided to forget the not-so-happy parts of my past and move
on with my life. I have better things to live for.

S - Song You Last Heard : 'Enemy' by Disturbed

T - Time You Woke Up : 6:30 A.M.

U - Unknown Fact About Me : I'm in love. ♥

V - Vegetable : Squash.

W - Worst Habits : Biting my nails.

X - X-Rays You've Had : Left Wrist, Ankle, Pelvis, Chest, etc...

Y - Your Favorite Food : Ohmy... there's a lot. I'm not picky.

Z - Zodiac Sign : Libra. :] What's YOUR sign? ♥


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: My mental age is: 26 ♥ in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
Xima: Are you really...You? Rant/Venting
‹ShutUpOrIllEatYou›: Alphabety Soup with Croissants
dipsaus10: Quizzzz
starbabe10: Friends forever (poem)
fireonthemountain: Stole this from some random person and it looked interesting. Things I like


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012