tmi Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹jesus_of_suburbia›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: i got another c in life in category (general)
.....

tmiCategory: (general)
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
09:51:39 AM (GMT)
answering these tmi questions again because i am utterly obsessed with myself

Full name: holly watling

Zodiac sign: scorpio

Fears: cockroaches, going outside at night, having doors unlocked at night, anything
bad happening to my family or friends, escaping from somewhere and being brought
back
again

3 things I love: music, food, and space

4 turn off's: bigotry of any kind, any disrespect for boundaries, excessive swearing,
lying

4 turn on's: kindness, dominance, biceps, humour

My best friend: adelaide

Sexual orientation: bisexual af

My best first date: haven't been on one yet 

How tall am I: 5'6 on a good day

What do I miss: old times

What time was I born: around 2pm

Favourite colour: blue, black, red

Do I have a crush: several

Favourite quote: ''respect existence or expect resistance", "i'm just a tired angry
egg trying to life an honest life", and various song lyrics

Favourite place: home

Favourite food: PASTA

Do I use sarcasm: excessively

What am I listening to right now: reapers - muse

First thing I notice in new person: eyes

Shoe size: 9-12 in ladies/mens

Eye colour: beautiful brown

Hair colour: naturally?? basic brown. but atm washed out purple and going to be blue
soon

Favourite style of clothing: leggings and band shirts with converse + leather jacket
(nice)

Ever done a prank call: ?? kinda ??

What colour of underwear I'm wearing right now: red

Meaning behind my URL: i combined michael jackson and queen (killer queen and
thriller) and it was thrillerqueen and it was brilliant and now i'm too emotionally
attatched to it to change it  because it's my user for almost everything

Favourite movie: idek

Favourite song: this is such a stressful question. no

Favourite band: no?? i've been listening to a lot of misfits and the offspring
lately

How I feel right now: warm

Someone I love: my family and friends

My current relationship status: single

My relationship with my parents: a ok (mostly)

Favourite holiday: christmas

Tattoos and piercings I have: ears and i'm getting my nose pierced in september

Tattoos and piercings I want: a lil scorpion tattoo 

The reason I joined Tumblr: a friend told me about it and it seemed cool

Last book I read: i started 1984 by george orwell 

Do I ever get 'Good morning' or 'Good night' texts: nope

Have I ever kissed the last person I texted: nope

When did I last hold hands: walking with my friend across the school oval

How long does it take me to get ready in the morning: about 35 minutes

Have I shaved my legs in the past three days: nope

Where am I right now: my room

If I was drunk and can't stand, who would take care of me: hopefully someone with me


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

Related Entries
‹Up-in-the-Clouds›: Best Friend Test
everlastingsorrow: Snow Falls On Desert Skies
sarahnicole: Best friend test
hotairballoons: There's an underwater ferris wheel, !@#$%^&*(:
‹HiddenFlare›: Love and War Hope Dairy


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012