(untitled) Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹Al!ce_Pan!k›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: questionare in category (general)
.....

(untitled)Category: (general)
Monday, 15 February 2010
07:53:16 AM (GMT)
1. how many siblings? 
1, a bother.

2. your background? 
Irish. Czech. Bajan/British.

3. 3 favorite colors? 
green, blue, black

4. favorite band? 
... I don't know. I have a few.

5. favorite song at the moment? 
Still Doll. or Dead.

6. favorite sport to PLAY?
bagminton... The Doctor against The Master

7. to watch? 
none

8. old bands you USED to listen to? 
britney spears.... sadly.

9. how old do you wish you could be? 
*shrug* old enough to be out in the world exploring.

10. if you could visit one place in the world, where would it be? 
...one place? Europe.

11. favorite vacation place? 
Lake Tahoe

12. how many relationships have you had? 
...0...

13. are you in a relationship? Well obviously not.

14. do you have any pets? 
Yes. I have Subastion.

15. what animal would you want to have for a day? 
ummm.... I don't know. a fox.

16. do you have a current problem? 
not really.

17. anything else you'd like to add that's random as hell? 
I had a noise bleed last night... And it set off an idea for one of my new
characters.


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: I'm Belle! in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
Angellady: The first of my book of dolls Doll Book
girl101: This doll Is for BiGal
girl101: This doll is for Kimberly2
girl101: This doll is for Tamara101
girl101: This Doll is for9638527


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012