LOL it'saboutme Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by SlothRACE. ( View all entries )
 

LOL it'saboutmeCategory: (general)
Tuesday, 6 April 2010
07:47:23 AM (GMT)
BASICS:

Name: Blair 
Relationship Status: Taken
Age: 14
Languages: English
Label: Dork
Current Location: Scotland
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark golden Auburn.
Partner: Charlie <3
Vehicle: Trainers.
Overused Phrase: Numpty/Nutcake/Idiot
Sexual preference: Mostly Straight, but I have wondered if I liked girls before.
Hobbies: drawing, talking, computer programming, going to the movies and learning
useless facts/

FAVOURITES:

Food: Banana sweets, pasta and fish
Restaurant: So many, herher.
Candy: Bananas and Peaches
Number: 42 :B
Color: Yellow, Lime Green and Bright Blue
Animal: Sloths, durr.
Drink: Ice Tea, yum
Body Part on Opposite sex: Nose, and skin, they have to have good skin :]
Perfume: Anything creamy/vanilla-y.
TV Show: QI and Ten out of Eight Cats.
Movie: Anything Funny, silly or gory.
Actor/Actress: Luls, I dun know.
Animes: Ouran High.
Manga: Western Comic Books are the shit :3

THIS OR THAT:

Pepsi or Coke: Coke 
McDonalds or BurgerKing: Neither thank you.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla girl.
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Latte
Kiss or Hug: Hughughug then a little eskimo kiss Charlie, yes?
Dog or Cat: Dogs ftw.
Rap or Punk: Only Flobot rap.
Summer or Winter: Summer, 'cause then it's Fall
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Funny. And a bit of gore 
Love or Money: love, and a little money ;]
Favourite symbol: Question mark.

YOUR:

Bedtime: 11.
Best physical feature: Nose :B
First Thought Waking Up: YawnyYawny
Ambition: Er.
Best Friends: Elly and Fifi
Weakness: Too many :|
Fears: Heights I have to jump off and loopy rollercoasters

HAVE YOU:

Ever been beaten up: No
Ever beaten someone up: LULS Jokishly
Ever Shoplifted: Nuuu
Ever Skinny Dipped: LOLNO
Ever Kissed Opposite sex: Lolswhyyes

IN A GUY/GIRL:

Favourite Eye Color: Hazel
Favourite Hair Color: Any, but not black or bleach blond.
Short or Long: Eh, not too short and not longer than mine.
Height: Taller
Style: Casual or British 
Looks or Personality: Personality :> 
Hot or Cute: Cute 
Muscular or Really Skinny: No Muscles and not too skinny thank you.

RANDOMS:

What country do you want to Visit: Australia and America.
How do you want to Die: Quick and not too old.
Been to the Mall Lately: Why yes
Get along with your Parents: Mom, yes, Dad, no.
Health Freak: LULLUL no.
Do you think your Attractive: I'm average
Believe in Yourself: Yes, but not at everything
Want to go to College: I guess. art college maybe.
Do you Smoke: nope.
Do you Drink: Not much no.
Shower Daily: Yes.
Been in Love: dunnp
Do you Sing: Yes, but not in front of other people 
Want to get Married: Of course
Do you want Children: 2, Girl and a Boy.
Age you want to lose your Virginity: 18/19
Hate anyone: yeeeah
Love anyone: Yes Yes 

Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Makeup Face :P in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
Addicted2: Love/ hate.... And the difference is?
‹Monkey boy›: Self Poems
xHotBabe: My Love love
‹♫♪Sophia☆Kicking&Screaming♫♪›: Papercut Skin Playlist Songs
Samantha6548: Sad and Confused Sad and Confused


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012