Survey. Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by ‹♥lexxie♥츄~›. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: Lexxie dyed her hair. in category Lol.
You can also go directly to the previous entry in category (general)

Survey.Category: (general)
Wednesday, 18 February 2009
01:00:48 AM (GMT)
What is your full name?
Alexis Marie Sun Ye White

Your birth date::
November 19, 1994! 

What color is your hair? Is it short, medium or long?:
Short and red-brown

What color are your eyes?:

How tall are you?:	
5'5" Dx short.

Single or Taken?:	
Single! Dx

Do you have pets? If so, how many and what kind?:	
3 dogs.

Who do you live with?:	
Parents. Of course. =/

What do you do for school and work?:	
Student and volunteer.

Any kids? If not, do you want any?:	
No. Eventually.

What music do you listen to the most?:	
Anything except Country and most Rap.

Do you like to read? If so...favorite book(s)?:
"Night" Elie Wielsel.

Virgin or not?:
Consider myself one.

Name your 3 closest friends.:	
They know who they are.

Which one is your very best friend?:	
They know who they are.

Your it fair, medium or dark?:	
Fair medium.

How often do you really "go out"?:	
Leik. Never. -no life-

Have you ever lost anyone you loved?:	
M best friend of childhood. Jai. Cancer in his brain. =/

Ever been in love?:	
Yes. I am sure I have.

On a scale of 1-5 how organized are you?:
I am so disorgainized, I dont fit on the scale. I go WAY off.

Do you excercise regularly? If so, how often?:   
Gym Class. But I sit. =/

Zodiac sign?:	

Have any nick names? If so, what?:	
Lexxie. Lexx. Sunny. Sexy Lexxie. Lexxeh Bunneh. Kiewie. Etc.

Name a couple of T.V. shows you watch a lot.:	
Project Runway. Spongebob. Shear Genius. Fringe. American Idol. ABDC.

Movie(s) you can watch over and over::	
Cinderalla Story. Oliver and Company.

Do you have tattoos? If yes, how many and where are they?:	

Any piercings? If yes, how many and where are they?:	
Three. Two in one ear. One in the other.

Wear glasses?:	

Have braces?:	

Do you have siblings? If so, how many?:	
Yeah. 2

Are your parents still together?:	

What is/was your worst subject in school?:	
Math. Nuff said.

Your best subject?:	
Drama. ;]

Do you currently play any sports? If so, what?:

Do you like to dance?:
Of course. Doesn't mean I am good.


Favorite color?:	
Changes. Hot pink.

Favorite Holiday?:	

Where, outside of the U.S. would you like to visit?:
Anywhere. ^^

Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?:	
All three.

Ever have an imaginary friend as a child?:	
They all run away. I gave up.

Ever been skinny dipping?:	

Did/Do you enjoy highschool for the most part?:	

Do any drugs? If yes, what?:

Drink? If yes, how often?:	
Not at all. Tried. Nasty stuff.


Ever been in a physical fight? If yes how many and who were they with?:	
I am Lexxie. I have been in a fight...or six.

Have you ever cheated in a relationship?:	
I consider what happened cheating. He said I did nothing wrong. But..

What's your definition of cheating?:	
It is what it is.

Do you wear pajamas to places other than at your house?:	
I dont really wear PJ's. xD

Have you ever stolen anything from a store or from someone?:	
I stole $20 from Chris' friend. He deserved it.

Ever cheated on a test?:
No. But I was accused.

Ever been in any legal trouble?:	

Do you regret anything?:	
I regret a lot.

Name 5 of the most important things in your life.:	
Friends, survival, happiness, music, art.

How many languages can you speak and what are they?:
English. French. A wee bit of Japanese.

Are you a touchy feely person?:	

Do you take showers in the morning or at night more?:	
Depends on if I am going somewhere later. If I am, mornings.

Do you trust easily?:	
I used to. But something happened. It takes a lot for me to like you.

Any phobias?:	
Needles, heights, closed spaces.

Are you a heavy or light sleeper?:	
If I can sleep, very light.

When did you make your myspace profile?:	
When I was 12. On my birthday. Marissa made it. xD

Any disorders you've actually been diagnosed with (O.C.D., A.D.D...)?:	
Insomnia, depression, OCD, ADD. Dx

Are you a morning person?:	
Hell to the no. But if I had my meds, I am all IN YO FACE HAPPY!

Sunrise or sunset?:	

Ever had surgery?:	

Ever come close to death?:	
Yes. Multiple times. Most in a car.

Ever broken any bones?:	
My arm.

When you die, would you rather be burried or cremated?:	
Cremated. Set me into the ocean.

Play any instruments? If so, what?:	
Piano. Violin. VOICE. Flute. =/

Have you been told you can sing well more than once?:	

3 physical features you get complimented on a lot:	
Eyes. Hair. Chest..of course.

Your least favorite feature:	
My shortness.

Clothing store you shop at the most:	
Khols. Rue 21

What is/are your heritage(s)?:	
AHAHA! Prepare to be BORED. Korean. Russian. German. French. Irish.

What is your religion or do you not really have one?:	
Halie and I made one up. But forgot the name.

Ever been cheated on?:	

Ever had a one night stand? If so, how many and do you regret any of them?:	
No. Never, ner.

Current friend that you have known the longest:	
Brittany. Going on six years.

Name someone you can tell just about anything to.:	
Dx but I have a lot. Or..a few

Sweet or Sour?:	
I like both.

Where were you born?:	
San Diego, California.

Do any of your close friends have children?:	

Are any of them married?:	

Have you ever taken any antidepresants or anxiety medication?:	

Ever seen a therapist?:	

Did/do you transfer schools a lot?:	
When my father was in the military.

Favorite animal to have as a pet::	
Hmm..I love Monkeys. Ohh ohh eeh eeh!

How many floors does your home have? How many bedrooms and bathrooms?:	
One floor.
Bedrooms- Four.
Bathrooms- Three. 
But we are moving into a bigger house.

Do you live in a neighborhood or in the middle of nowhere?:	

Favorite food::	

Do you like to shop?:	
I am a girl. Of course.

How often do you go online?:	

How sexual are you on a scale of 1-10?: 
I'm perverted. =/ Tis it.

Something or someone you miss the most from childhood::	

Have you ever slept with somone 10 years or more older than you?:	

Over 10 years younger?:	

Are you usually late, early or right on time?:	

Are you happy with your life for the most part right now?:	
Hmm...Eh no.

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: Survey. Again. in category (general)
Related Entries
EpicFiveMetersofAwesome: Single/Taken Survey :o
Liliboo: Soo ?
‹Death, Embrace Me With Your Sweet Bliss›: Phobia Quiz
‹✬Kaybell❣›: Phobia Quiz O_e
‹Captain.Incredible.Thor.Man.›: Diary 28 November uggghhhh.........

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012