TMI Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹jesus_of_suburbia›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Bohemian Rhapsody lyrics in category (general)
.....

TMICategory: (general)
Sunday, 14 October 2012
03:14:16 AM (GMT)
Full name: Holly I'm not giving my last name away on the Internet.

Zodiac sign: Rabbit

Fears: Cockroaches and anything bad happening to my friends or family

3 things I love: Nutella, reading, and animals.

4 turn off's: Body odour, spit, vomit, and poo.

4 turn on's: Nice eyes, intelligence, personality, and nice smell.

My best friend: Not giving their name away.

Sexual orientation: Straight.

My best first date: I've not been on a date yet.

How tall am I: Fairly.

What do I miss: Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury and my pets that have died.

What time was I born: 2:10 in the afternoon.

Favourite colour: Toss-up between black, white and pink.

Do I have a crush: Not at the moment.

Favourite quote: I have a few. Any of these: "I'm just a musical prostitute, my
dear." "Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted." "Do not pity the dead. Pity the
living, and above all, pity those who without love." "Differences of habit and
language are nothing at all if our aims are identical and our hearts are open."

Favourite place: Featherdale.

Favourite food: Beef Strogonoff. (I spelt it wrong but who cares)

Do I use sarcasm: Yes, of course.

What am I listening to right now: Hey Jude.

First thing I notice in new person: Their eyes.

Shoe size: 11 or 12 in ladies.

Eye colour: Brown

Hair colour: Brown with a slight blond tinge.

Favourite style of clothing: Anything warm.

Ever done a prank call: No.

What colour of underwear I'm wearing right now: Black.

Meaning behind my URL: I am in love with a musical prostitute.

Favourite movie: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

Favourite song: Bohemian Rhapsody.

Favourite band: Queen.

How I feel right now: Calm.

Someone I love: My family, friends and various musicians.

My current relationship status: Single and not looking.

My relationship with my parents: Brill.

Favourite holiday: Christmas.

Tattoos and piercings I have: None.

Tattoos and piercings I want: No piercings but maybe a temporary tattoo with the
Deathly Hallows sign for the A in 'Always'

The reason I joined Tumblr: A friend told me about it and I was curious, damn it.

Last book I read: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.

Do I ever get 'Good morning' or 'Good night' texts: No, because I don't have a mobile
phone.

Have I ever kissed the last person I texted: No.

When did I last hold hands: When I was younger with my mum.

How long does it take me to get ready in the morning: About two hours.

Have I shaved my legs in the past three days: Nope.

Where am I right now: The lounge.

If I was drunk and can't stand, who would take care of me: My mum, probably.

Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level: A reasonable level.
Last edited: 15 October 2012

Comments 
Cheyster says:   19 October 2012   435688  
Mind if i write a TMI diary?
 
‹jesus_of_suburbia› says:   19 October 2012   903789  
@Cheyster 
Not at all. They're not my questions any way. 
 
Cheyster says:   19 October 2012   754874  
Oh ok yay... @Hollyhorsegirl 
 
‹•ω•NanasSoya•ω•› says:   25 October 2012   397700  
can i use this ? c:
 
‹jesus_of_suburbia› says :   26 October 2012   716914  
@sofea_meow99 
It's not mine, so go right ahead. 
 

 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Do you like waffles? in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
‹Up-in-the-Clouds›: Best Friend Test
‹Fairy.Wind.›: My phobias..?
sarahnicole: Best friend test
Wolf_Demon_24: Interveiw
‹✖[[AntisocialButterfly]]✖›: My Phobias RANDOM SHIZ


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012