AHH! Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by kate_chan. ( View all entries )

AHH!Category: (general)
Friday, 1 August 2008
03:30:24 AM (GMT)
Well, this would be my first diary post on here. I had another account on Kupika,
but I abandoned it. So I decided to start another account and try to use it more.
Anyway, I guess I'll let you know some stuff about me.

My name is Kate. I'm 13 years old. But for some reason, people always assume I'm way
older then 13, like 16 or 17. I've asked my mom about this and she says it's probably
because of the way I carry myself and I act. I dont know why though. 
Anyway, I live in Kentucky. No, Kentucky doesnt have hillbillies (well, they do in
the deeper parts of Kentucky.).  And I've lived here all my life. I could never
imagine myself moving away from here. Which is why when I grow up, I want to stay
My favorite sport is Taekwondo. I've tooken it for over 4 and a half years.
Currently, I'm a 1st degree black belt. It took me a really long time to get it
though. But it was fun, pushing myself to go for it. And I finally did. 
I'm also a major speed reader. My school does this thing called AR (accelerated
reader) points. Each book that we read counts for a certain amount of points based on
how big and how high the reading level is. Well, this year I finally got top of the
school and beat the school AR point record from 1999-2000. The old record was 1458.6
points, and I raised it up to 1507.3 points. 
On average, it takes me about 3 hours to read a 450 page book. And I remember
everything that happens in the book.
I guess I should stop there. I think I've written a bit too much. lol. 
Well, I'll write later. Bye.

Be the first to comment:

Related Entries
Horseloverforever: Kupika School Rules
‹^_^xXx_mel_xXx^_^›: melissa story
thereisanothersideofme: hmm kupika survey
Aidenn: Kupika Survey?

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012