About Me Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by fwopz. ( View all entries )

About MeCategory: (general)
Saturday, 20 January 2007
01:53:20 PM (GMT)
I have 2 dogs, 2 gerbils, and a cat. I like dancing and acting. I have 2 best
friends. My real name begins with C. I am very cool! Visit http://fwopz.blogspot.com
to see my webpage. I have 1 mom. She is very nice. I can sing OK. I love LIGHT
purple, and I like light blue. My BF is Tails, in real life! (And in Kupika) Give her
a thumbs up! I am 11 years old. People: I rock! I can make glitter words for your
page! I can do a front tuck, a back tuck, a front handspring, and a backhand spring.
I love the Trumansburgh Fair! Even though it takes an hour to get there, it's worth
it! I love the gravatron, and the round-up the most. They are both upside-down rides.
Please check out my Oekakis, and tell me what you think of them! 1 equals 'I hate it
so much!' and 100 equals 'I love it so much!' Please visit my kupika page, too, so
you can learn about me! Maybe then, if we are alike, we can be friends! I live in a
small little town called Ithaca. It's in the United States.

LucyRose123 writes:   20 January 2007   928878  
fwopz says :   20 January 2007   681775  
Hello, Lucy! How are you?


Related Entries
The_One: This is really awesome. Check it out. --Jacob Things people do on Kupika that are amazing
Mistress_Crystal: THE GRAETIST OEKAKI EVER interesting i guess
‹єmotiøn;;›: Comment My New Pokemon Oekakis Please C:!
Zowey: my first oekaki is a flower! FOR EVERYONE!
Ana_: everything is soo annoying...Its horriblee

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012