About me, sorry i forgot who i stole this from.... Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹PlushChiliPeppers›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Phase? XD in category (general)
.....

About me, sorry i forgot who i stole this from....Category: (general)
Wednesday, 16 November 2011
03:24:23 AM (GMT)
Full Name:Irene....thats the acceptable part of my name...
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color:Brown/blonde                   
Height: 5'4 and a half ^_^
Shoe Size: 7
Heritage: Black, norwegian, irish, french, french canadian, cherokee, seneca (native
american), chinese, vietnamese, swedish, english, scottish
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius

~HAVE YOU EVER~
Sky Dived:I really want to! But no
Bungee Jumped:  I want to but no again
Gone out of the Country: Yeppers
Beaten Someone Up: Yes
Gotten Beat Up: No
Killed an Animal: Bugs        
Swam in the Ocean:Yeah
Broke the Law:Yeah
Smoked:No, and i never will
Chewed Tobacco:No
Drank: Yes
Been Kissed: Yes...a long time ago
Been In Love:Maybe...
Dumped Someone: yeah
Been Dumped: no
Broken Someone's heart: yup
Had Your Heart Broken:yeah, but not by a bf/gf
Liked Someone: DUHH
Broken A Bone: nope 
Had Surgery: no
Had an X-ray or MRI: dental/ one for concussion
Failed a Class: Yes T-T

~FAVORITES~
Color:Grey
Food: Watermelon, jell-o, chinese food, chocolate
Drink: Lemonade
Snack:Goldfish crackers
Cereal:Honey smacks
Ice Cream: Peppermint                    
Candy:  Skittles or those strawberry things with the jelly inside
Restaurant: China Ruby (the family chinese restaurant, no were not jewish, we've been
going theer since before i was born tho)
Fast Food Place:  Burger king or A&W
Store: Macy's, i really dont like shopping
Animal: Peacock, Fox, Zebra
Quote: "...But to live doesnt mean your alive..." and also my tagline thingy at my
profile
Sport To Play: Tennis
Sport To Watch: Ice skating
Movie: The day after tomorrow
TV Show: House
Type Of Music: k-pop
Band: Bigbang, 2ne1, brown eyed girls
singer: Gummy, Tablo, or Se7en
Song: Anything by the above people/bands
~THIS-OR-THAT~
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
Vanilla or Chocolate: Vanilla
Cake or Ice Cream: Ice cream
McDonalds or Burger King:  BK
Love or Money: Love
Music or TV: Music
Cat or Dog: Foxes and hyenas (theyre in between)
Mom or Dad: Neither
Truck or Car:Truck!!!!
Ocean or Lake: Lake, what can i say im a Michiganian
Yahoo or Hotmail: yahoo
Google or AJ:  Google
Light or Dark: Dark
Country or City:City
Rain or Sunshine: Sunshine

~THE OPPOSITE SEX~
First Thing You Notice: Face
Personality or Looks:  Looks
Hair Color: Black, brown, blonde, NOT red
Eye Color:  Black or blue
Short or Tall: tall or same hieght
Romanic or Spontaneous:spontaneous
Sense of Humor or Sweet:  Both
Hook up or Relationship: Relationship          

~CURRENTLY~
Feeling:  Mad that they put autotune on TOP (no actually im feeling pretty good)
Listening To: Koe Wo Kikasete- bigbang
Wanna: See my friend Arianna
Doing: Listening to music, kupika-ing, facebooking
Thinking About: My imaginary world, lol
Wearing: Fluffy hello kitty pants, music note hoodie, and white t shirt with gold
heart<3 
In Love: no
Single:Yes
Best Friends: Dont really have on right now, i kinda talk to everyone

~FUTURE~
Career: interpreter
Marriage: yes
Kids: however many i get
House: a loft ^_^
Last edited: 3 December 2011


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: About me...again. stolen in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
‹The~Labryinth›: rant . i think my first .
Gillian593: 5 Situations
hina: I don't care about Kupika anymore? kupika development
wassup12345: How my best friend became famous
‹ピカチュウ♥›: Rant about profiles;


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012