lalala bordom at 9am on a weekend... <3 Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹Stellar_Sells!<3 =D›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: 'How' is a wonderful question...<3 in category (general)
.....

lalala bordom at 9am on a weekend... <3Category: (general)
Sunday, 27 February 2011
03:56:22 PM (GMT)
A - Age: I'm 15 <3
  
B - Bed size: uhmmm,twin?
  
C - Chinese Food Dish: Don't really like chinese,but I like Lemon chicken, sorta
  
D - Dentist name: yea, Idkk
  
E - Early Bird or Night Owl? Night! <3
  
F - Favorite color: Blue, it's calming and pretty
  
G - Gold or Silver: Silver. Gold is gaudy =D

H - Height: Idk I'm kinda short, maybe 5"3'-5"4' something like that

I - Ink as in tattoo's you have: I don't have any, but I want wings, and stars
trailing my side, and a spine tattoo,and prolly many others.. <3
  
J - Job title: I'mmma loser bum XD
  
K - Kitchen Meal or Restaurant? restaurant
  
L - Living arrangements: mom,dad,one brother, two brother, and 3 dogs
  
M - Month of birth: September =D

N - Nicknames: usually Sells, except only one person calls me SelBel....
  
O - On time or late: usually on time, except for school nowadays =)
  
P - Pet Peeve: too many XD
  
Q - Quote from a movie: That's hard...Idk.

R - Right or left handed: Right <3
  
S - Siblings: 3 brothers

T - Time you wake up: 6:30-7
  
U - Urgent thing on your to do list: ugh,Idkk
  
V - Vegetable you dislike: a lot of them honestly XD.

W - Wishing for: for summer and my old school...and a few others
  
X - X-rays you've had: teeth?
  
Y - Yummy food you make: a lot actually

Z - Zoo Favorite: prolly the aquarium


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: day one <3 in category (general)
.....


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012