Survey-ish Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by xxMKluvsZEPPLYNxx. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: Horseman's Diary[[read pleez sweetz]] in category (general)

Survey-ishCategory: (general)
Friday, 26 December 2008
05:36:44 AM (GMT)
1. Name: Mary-Katherine
2. Middle Name: Elizabeth
3. State: Georgia
4. Place of Birth: Georgia
5. Male or Female: Female
6. Hometown: Lindale
8. School: VHCA
9. Occupation: Skool && horse training
10. Initials: MKEW
11. Screen Name: xxMKluvsZEPPLYNxx

Your Appearance:
12. Hair Color: Brown w/ red&&blonde highlights
13. Hair Length: little longer that sholder length
14. Eye color: change colors[[hazel&&green&&blue&&dark blue]]
15. Best Feature: idk u tell me
16. Height: 5'2''
17. Braces?: nope
18. Glasses?: No I got 20/20 vision
19. Freckles?: Nada
20. Diploma?: if u count L1 && L2 assessment thingy...then yes

Your Firsts:
21. First kiss: LONG TIME AGO...little kid
22. First best friend: andee&&cassidy&&isaac&&haydn...cant choose
23. First Award: ballet thingy
24. First Sport You Joined: Soccer
25. First thing you did today: woke up && opened presents!!
26. First Real vacation: Floridaa[[little kid adventure]]
27. First thing you said today: ''Wat do u want freak??''
28. First Love: dont remember

29. Movie: narnia
30. TV Show: spongebob
31. Color: red&&black
32. Rapper: none i dont think
33. Place to get groceries: wally world
34. Food: sketti
35. Season: Winter
36. Candy: sour straws
37. Sports: Horseback Riding
38. Restaurant: watever that mexican restaurant is....
39. Friend: andee
40. Store: rue21
41. School Subject: math[[b/c it is the only 1 im good @@]]
42. Animal: HORSE!
43. Book: The Giver
44. Magazine: none

45. Doing before you started this survey: checking emails
46. Feeling: tired
47. Wearing: pj pants and a random shirt
48. Crying about: nothin......lifes all gr8
50. Drinking: coffee
51. Dreaming: about awkward things l8ly
52. Typing: this
53. Listening To: TDWP[[hey john wats ur namme again?]]
55. Wanting: to c my friends
56. Future: is always better than u think it is
57. Where do you see yourself in 5 years: out of skool && in colorado doing colt
starting w/ pat parelli
58. Kids: none....
59. Want to be Married: Someday yes
60. Career in Mind: parelli colt starter&&instructor

Which is Better with the Opposite Gender:
61. Sport: idc
62. Shirt: something that makes him look good...dur
63. Hair color: light...[[light brown or blonde]]
65. Eye color: I don't care
66. Measurements: Don't matter
67. Cute or sexy: anything
68. Lips or Eyes: Eyes
69. Hugs or Kisses: Kises<3
70. Short or Tall: taller than me but not too tall
71. Easygoing or serious: Easygoing
72. Romantic or Spontaneous: both
73. Good or Bad: Good
74. Sensitive or Loud: In the middle
75. Hook-up or Relationship: Relationships
76. Dating Forever or Marriage: Marriage
77. Love or Something Else: Love

Have You Ever:
78. Kissed a STRANGER: nope
79. Had major surgery: yeppers
80. Gone commando: Who hasn't?
81. Ran Away From Home: Yes
82. Broken a bone: nope[[surprisingly]]
83. Got an X-ray: Yeah
84. Been on a cruise: idk   
85. Broken Someone's Heart: idk
86. Dumped someone: yep
87. Cried When Someone Died: Of course
88. Cried At School: Yea

Do You Believe In:
89. God: Yeppers
90. Miracles: yeppers
91. Love at First sight: yeppers
92. Ghosts: idk
93. Aliens: no
94. Soul Mates: yepp
95. Heaven: Yes
96. Hell: Yes
97. Answered prayers: Yes
98. Kissing on The First Date: yeppers
99. horoscopes: Yeeaa

Answer Truthfully:
100. Is there someone you wish you had?: YEPPERS!!!! ;D

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: StolenFromAndeee:)) in category (general)
Related Entries
animefan: My Diary! ^_^
‹Sw33T_is_L337›: Rant! Ranting in public
JunoSarah: Getting to know you Quiz
Aussie_baby1098: Survay me
Aussie_baby1098: Survey

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012