(untitled) Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹***MarshMelllows***›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: (untitled) in category (general)
.....

(untitled)Category: (general)
Saturday, 26 June 2010
03:44:36 AM (GMT)
A - Available - no i got asked out yesterday 
B - Best Friend - Hm...Many
C - Crush - yep <3
D - Dad's Name - Troy
E - Easiest Person To Talk To - Erin
F - Favorite Band- *Brain overload.* too many favorite bands
G - Gummy Bears Or Worms - Wormys!
H - Hometown - Dallas tx
I - Instrument - My voice
J - Job - work with animals or a acter
K - Kids - yeah 2
L - Longest Car Ride - 15 hours
M - Milk Flavor - strawberry!
N - Number Of Siblings - 3
O - One Wish - that my life could be a whole lot better
P - Phobias - small spaces
Q - Favorite Quote - Go with the flow
R - Reason To Smile - All my friends and wonderful people in my life
S - Song You Last Heard - Forever and always by rockettothemoon
T - Time You Woke Up - 11:59 but only cause i set my alarm
U - Unknown Fact About Me - Unknown right?
V - Vegetable - Broccoli 
W - Worst Habits - walking on my tippie toes and twirling my hair with my finger 
X - X-Rays You've Had - 0
Y - Your Favorite Food - i like em all
Z - Zodiac Sign - Pisces but i was born on a cusp so i have some aries in me too


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Diary 27 June 2010 in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
Courtbrat: The crush game
Buttercup: My bes Friend with my crush
Greekchick81194: Love triangle...
cutechic: I'm having sad dreams about my crushes NEED HELP!!!
‹vanilla sunset›: I'm A Blusher


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012