About Me! Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹Jessicaxoxo›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: See A Girl On His Lap in category (general)
.....

About Me!Category: (general)
Saturday, 31 May 2008
04:51:55 PM (GMT)
About Me:

Name:  Jehsykah
]Birthday:  April 12
Birthplace:  CAN ontario
Current location:  My home.
Eye color:  Brown
Hair Color:  Light brown (blonde)
Height:  Uhm, I think around 5'2'
Heritage:  Native
Piercings:  mii ears
Tattoos:  No not yet


Favorite:

Band/Singer:  Taylor Swift
Song:  Our Song
Genre of Music:  doesnt matter
Color(s): Black & red ♥
TV show(s):  the whole family channel
Movie(s):  too much
Food:  pizza .....
Store: any store
Number:  26
Drink:  Dr.Pepper.  J
Shoe Brand:  dont care
Animal:  Kitten or Puppy
Pizza topping:  Cheese 
Season:  spring.
Month:  April or July
Holiday:  Halloween or christmas
Flower:  Rose


This or That:

Sunny or rainy:  sunny
Chocolate or vanilla:  choco
Fruit or veggie:  Fruit
Night or day:  day
Sour or sweet: sweet
Love or money: love
Phone or in person:  in person
Poor & happy OR rich & miserable:  poor & happy
Looks or personality:  Personality
Coffee or tea:  Tea
Hot or cold: between


Your:

Goal for this year:  To pass school
Most missed memory:  Being with mi nana
Best physical feature:  iunno
First thought waking up:  Myy boyfriend


Future:

Do you wanna get married:  Yeah
Do you wanna have kids:  Sure.
If so, how many:  one or two
Do you wanna go to college:  Maybe. 
What do you want to be:  A doctor or pediatrician


Do You:

Dance in the rain:  yeah when im with friends
Smoke:  Yeah
Drink: sometimes
Shower daily:  Yeah at least two showers a day
Like thunderstorms:  Not really i liek them during the day but not at night when im
trying to sleep
Curse:  No shit.
Sing:  Yeah.
Play an instrument:  nope
Think you are good looking:  Not really
Get along with your parents: Mother more then Father


Other Questions:

Can you whistle:  Not if mi life depended on it
Right or left handed:  Right.
Your bedtime:  10:00 on school days and like iunno on weekends
Biggest fear:  Spiders and Death
3 things you can't live without:  friends, computer, phone
Color of your room:  White
Siblings:  2 lil sisters
Middle name:  NOT SHARING
Pets: None
Nicknames:  Jess, babygirl , babe, sexy .....
For or against gay marriage:  For gay marriage they have all the right to be happy.
Thoughts on abortion:  IM SO AGAINST THAT
If you could be anywhere right now where would you be:  With mii boyfriend
Do you wear contacts/glasses:  Nope
Are you afraid of the dark:  Umm no i sleep in the dark 


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: All about me ! in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
‹Up-in-the-Clouds›: Best Friend Test
XxJackxSkellingtonxX: Random
wassup12345: How my best friend became famous
‹Lora Patsy Poodle›: Re-Obsession: Nightmare Before Christmas Obsession
sarahnicole: Best friend test


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012