About Me (stolen from kuroodia's page xD) Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by Mitsu_. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: MAKING A SHOUT OUT ^^ in category real life
You can also go directly to the previous entry in category Quizzes/Surveys

About Me (stolen from kuroodia's page xD)Category: Quizzes/Surveys
Sunday, 2 November 2008
02:45:29 PM (GMT)
Name: Mitsu (or lexi)
Birthday: May 22
Eye Color: dark brown
Hair Color: 2 shades of brown, about to be black purple blue and green
Height: 5?
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Fears: being in misery, not able to have fun be myself
Pepsi or Coke: Coca cola, never the drug
McDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds?
Chocolate or Vanilla: depends
Cappuccino or Coffee: ...................
Do you Smoke: hell no
Do you Swear: fuck yea
Do you Sing: .......i try not to
Do you Shower Daily: ...................
Do you want to go to College: MOST DEFENITLY
Do you want to get Married: ? possibly
Do you believe in yourself: depends
Do you get Motion Sickness: idk
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: you mean i have to?
Number of Piercings: none
Number of Tattoos: none
Regret: alot of things

IN A BOY>>>>>>>> 
Favourite Eye Color: blue, green or brown
Favourite Hair Color: blonde, black......or brown xD
Short or Long Hair: i have to agree with kuroodia on this one
the kind with cole sprouse, its really cool
Height: around my height
or course taller too ^^

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: Requests (not oekaki....) in category (general)
You can also go directly to the next entry in category Quizzes/Surveys
Related Entries
‹*=ForgottenInNothingness=*›: Sick
‹HaveYouEverReallyDancedOnTheEdge?›: My phobias
‹MORGASM›: My fears... :c
‹Up-in-the-Clouds›: My Phobias
Misuzu_chan: Meh Phobia O3O Randomnessssss~~ >W<

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012