Get to know meeee =]] [[thankies ivy]] Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by xAbBI452x. ( View all entries )
 

Get to know meeee =]] [[thankies ivy]]Category: (general)
Monday, 28 April 2008
01:54:38 AM (GMT)
About Me:

Name:  Abbigail. call me Abbi = ]]

Birthday:  Aug. 19

Birthplace:  Pennslyvania

Current location:  My house in Pittsburgh =D

Eye color:  Dark Brown - Occasional Green

Hair Color:  Dark Brown/Red

Height:  5'0" 1/2

Heritage:  Slovak/Polish

Piercings:  1 in each ear

Tattoos:  Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!


Favorite:

Band/Singer:  My Chemical Romance + Panic At The Disco

Song:  Dont get me started

Genre of Music:  Anything good

Color(s):  Red pink and orange

TV show(s):  Family Guy, South Park, The Office

Movie(s):  comedy

Food:  SHRIMP!!!

Store:  Aeropastle!!!!

Number:  18

Drink:  Coke

Clothing Brand:  Ehh idk

Shoe Brand:  Chuck Taylors or DC's or Rocket Dogs. 

Animal:  Panda, rabbits, and turtles

Pizza topping:  Cheese
 
Season:  Summer and Spring =]]

Month:  August my b-day month =]]

Holiday:  Christmas

Flower: roses, daisies.


This or That:

Sunny or rainy:  Sunny

Chocolate or vanilla:  Chocolate

Fruit or veggie:  Fruit

Night or day:  Day

Sour or sweet:  Both

Love or money:  Love

Phone or in person:  In Person

Poor & happy OR rich & miserable:  Poor and Happy

Looks or personality:  Personality

Coffee or tea:  Coffee

Hot or cold: Warm

Your:

Goal for this year:  Nothing really

Most missed memory:  Chad...

Best physical feature:  Eyes and smile

First thought waking up:  eww its morning.....


Future:

Do you wanna get married:  Yes

Do you wanna have kids:  Yup.

If so, how many:  3 or 4

Do you wanna go to college:  Yesss!

What do you want to be:  Music or Art


Do You:

Dance in the rain:  No..

Smoke:  No.

Drink:   No

Shower daily:  Everyday, sometimes twice

Like thunderstorms:  sweeeet!

Curse:  Pffft all the time

Sing:  All the time =]

Play an instrument:  bass guitar, acoustic guitar, drums, some piano

Think you are good looking:  Dead sexy ;]

Get along with your parents: Yep


Other Questions:

Can you whistle:  Yes

Right or left handed:  Right

Your bedtime:  I dun' have one.  

Biggest fear:  CLOWNS, the dark, spiders, hieghts

3 things you can't live without:  Friends + Music + Love

Color of your room:  white :/

Siblings:  Andy-14 yr old brother

Middle name:  Phyllis T_T

Pets:  Sunbeam and Sunny [twin cats] 14yrs old and still very healthy and hyper, and
Ruby my ADORABLE hamster!!

Nicknames:  Abb, Abba, Abbigirl, Abb-E, lots more

For or against gay marriage:  Im more Pro-Choise

Thoughts on abortion:  Pro-Choise.

If you could be anywhere right now where would you be:  Ehhh.. idk

Do you wear contacts/glasses:  glasses

Are you afraid of the dark:  Yess!

Comments 
fall_out_gurl says :   28 April 2008   998636  
^__^
Your adorable

 
HTML Tips

Related Entries
Zelda3443: Shooting Stars
Zelda3443: Dead!
Zelda3443: I like shuffle quizzes ^-^
‹Mentality›: My Chemical Romance
‹Captain.Incredible.Thor.Man.›: My Chemical Romance IS my life.... meaningful to me


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012