50 things you thought you knew about me but really you didn't and know
you know.
 Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹tasha_marie›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Wow Aaahhh >>>>> : D in category (general)
.....

50 things you thought you knew about me but really you didn't and know
you know.
Category: (general)
Friday, 24 April 2009
03:33:59 AM (GMT)
1. Middle name: Marie
2. Astrological sign: Gemini
3. Eye color: Bright Green
4. Birth date: 06/05/1992
5. Fav book: Twilight
6. Fav movie: um Twilight? lol
8. Fave candy: anything chocolate
7. plays: Wicked
9. Fave makeup: Eyeliner
10. Fave magazine: um I don't read magazines

11. Best friend: Um so yeah, I don't have one? :D
12. Childhood nemesis: again none
13. Longest-lasting crush: and again again none (that I know of) xD
14. Role model: my mom, Kristen Stewart and my High School Junior English Teacher Ms.
Emery
15. Fav Type of Music: I like love it all (seriously no lie)
16. Best Subject: English
17. Two things I can't stand: jocks and preps (aka: people who think they are all
that)
18. Talents I have: I guess I can sing and do theater.
19. First car: actually its a truck ~ a 2001 red truck
20. sports I do: Cross-Country and Track

21. First solo in singing: I was 4 (My mom says I've been singing since I could
talk)
22. First pet: A evil hampster
23. Random: uh yeah! ... I'm hungry... what was I doing? Oh yeah! Lol! 
24. Any cool websites: You mean besides this one? yeah~
http://harryedward.proboards.com./index.cgi  and
http://who-are-you.proboards.com/
25. Someone I miss very much and will see one day again: My grandmother.
26. My first kiss happened (or should happen) at: Never had one :'-(
27. I spend most of my time at: School, Home, practice(s), Church, anywhere?
28. Fav color: red
29. My favorite place to unwind is: My room or anywhere I can Daydream.
30. I'd hate to live: In a small useless town... (where I'm at now)

31. Fav type of day/night: Night, when the stars come out.
32. number of real shows I've been in: 3 (not including many church productions)
33. Computer, cell phone or TV: Do I have to choose? lol
34. a drink: Soda, Tea, Water
35. High School Graduation year: 2010
36. If I could move anywhere: Anywhere.
37. Fav baby animal: A penguin
38. If I could go back in time I would: Go back and say good bye to my grandmother.
39. Fav Flower: Red rose.
40. If I had a million dollars to spend, I would: Give it to my family, pay off
college and give the rest to Charities.

41. Fav Romance movies: The Notebook and A Walk To Remember
42. When I graduate I want to be: A actor/singer or writer or teacher
43. One fear: snakes
44. One thing I don't like: Getting all dressed up and girly.
45. College: LLCC and Greenville (if Juilliard is not a choice)
46. Guys I look up to: God, Jesus, my Dad, really close Guy friends.
47. Before I die, I hope to: To travel the world and fullfill my dreams.
48. Family: Mom, dad 2 brothers and 1 sister
49. I'll make a difference by: Mission Trips and helping other people
50. One wish: To find true love
Last edited: 24 April 2009


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Friends. in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
sweety001: My Life!!! By: Michaela Coffey
Cute_tohru: I had a horrible dream
‹♪♥Twisted~X~Angel♥♪›: Stolen from Beautiful Disaster
animefan: My Diary! ^_^
‹♥impact♥›: Woop Woop


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012