About Me - Question form! Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by Daddys_doll. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: I'm a very bad influence; I feel so innocent though. OTL; in category (general)
You can also go directly to the previous entry in category Questions and such

About Me - Question form!Category: Questions and such
Tuesday, 29 May 2012
12:42:39 PM (GMT)
Full Name: Doll :D
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color: Naturally brown, dyed black (currently)
Height: 5'4"
Shoe Size: 8
Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Sky Dived: I've considered it.
Bungee Jumped: Nem. D:
Gone out of the Country: Only to Canada.
Beaten Someone Up: Once because they threw a frozen orange at my eye.
Gotten Beat Up: Nope.
Killed an Animal: Nope.         
Swam in the Ocean: Yep.
Broke the Law: Yep.
Smoked: Nope.
Chewed Tobacco: No, that's gross.
Drank: Sparingly and only small amounts.
Been Kissed: Yep.
Been In Love: Yep. 
Dumped Someone: Yep.
Been Dumped: Yep.
Broken Someone's heart: Yep.
Had Your Heart Broken: Yep.
Liked Someone: Of course I have.
Broken A Bone: My pinky toe.
Had Surgery: Not really.
Had an X-ray or MRI: X-ray, CAT scan, etc. Never an MRI though.
Failed a Class: Unfortunately, online classes though.

Color: Pink and purple.
Food: Baleadas.
Drink: Lemonade or sweet tea.
Snack: Sour cream and onion chips.
Cereal: Cocoa crispies.
Ice Cream: Anything with chocolate pieces in it or strawberry chunks.
Candy: Sour Patch Kids
Restaurant: Outback Steakhouse.
Fast Food Place: McDonald's or Qdoba.
Store: I don't have a particular favorite. ^_^;
Animal: Bunnies, cats, and alpacas.
Quote: I don't think I have one.
Sport To Play: None.
Sport To Watch: Basketball or baseball but only in a stadium.
Movie: I have too many.
TV Show: I don't watch tv.
Type Of Music: Currently really into folk metal.
Band: Ensiferum.
Singer: Petri Lindroos.
Song: Little Dreamer by band stated above.

Pepsi or Coke: Coke
Vanilla or Chocolate: Chocolate
Cake or Ice Cream: Cake
McDonalds or Burger King: McDonald's.
Love or Money: Love
Music or TV: Music
Cat or Dog: Cat
Mom or Dad: Uhh I used to be closer with my dad, but I'm closer with my mum. 
Truck or Car: Car
Ocean or Lake: Ocean.
Yahoo or Hotmail: Hotmail.
Google or AJ: Google.
Light or Dark: Dark
Country or City: Country. 
Rain or Sunshine: Sunshine.

First Thing You Notice: Eyes.
Personality or Looks: Personality > looks.
Hair Color: Brown.
Eye Color: Any eye color. 
Short or Tall: Tall.
Romantic or Spontaneous: Romantic.
Sense of Humor or Sweet: Sweet.
Hook up or Relationship: Relationship always.  

Feeling: Content.
Listening To: Daddy talking and playing Binding of Isaac.
Wanna: I don't know. xD
Doing: Skyping with Daddy.
Thinking About: Answers to these questions. 
Wearing: Pink nightgown.
In Love: Yep.
Single:  Nope.
Best Friends: Forced and Sarah.

Career: A baker, a psychologist, or... I dunno. ^_^;
Marriage: Probably not.
Kids: Maybe.
House: I'm unsure. A decent sized one not in the city.

bunnyboorants says :   30 May 2012   539658  
I'm using this


Next entry: My Kinks - Updated! in category (general)
Related Entries
Cute_tohru: I had a horrible dream
‹The~Labryinth›: rant . i think my first .
akatsuki_freak: best friend quiz surveys
Xima: Are you really...You? Rant/Venting
‹Yo+Tu=Me+you<3›: Marlay!!!!

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012