blodness thingy Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹~Harvest_My_Dark_Dreams~›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Do this it will make me happy in category (general)
.....

blodness thingyCategory: (general)
Wednesday, 28 July 2010
05:16:40 PM (GMT)

I am considered a minor.
I am over 18.
I am under 13.
I am in between the ages of 13 and 18.
I wish I was older.
I wish I was younger.
I like my age.
I know how to drive, even though I’m too young to have my license. 
I drink/smoke and I’m underage.  

My Appearance:
I have brown hair.
I have blond hair.
I have black hair.
I have red hair. 
I have an unnatural hair colour.
I’ve dyed my hair before.
I’ve gotten highlights/lowlights before.
I have curly hair. 
I have straight hair.
I have wavy hair. 
I have frizzy hair.
I straighten my hair every day. 
I have brown eyes.
I have blue eyes.
I have grey eyes.
I have hazel eyes.
I have green eyes.
My eyes change colours.
I use colour contacts.
I have glasses.
I use regular contacts.
I got laser eye surgery.
I am under 5’4. 
I’m under 5 feet.
I’m over 5’4
I am over 6 feet tall.
I love my height.
I hate my height.
I am happy with the size I am. 
I wish I was skinnier.
I wish I could gain some weight.
I am trying to lose weight.  
I have gone on fad diets before.
I have taken diet pills and laxatives.
My shoe size is above a 9.
My shoe size is under a 5.
My shoe size is normal. 
It’s hard for me to find shoes that fit.

Style/Makeup:
I shop at stores like Abercrombie, Holllister, and American Eagle.
I’ve shopped at Hot Topic.
I shop at stores like PacSun and Zumies.
I  shop at stores like Bloomingdales and Saks. 
I shop at stores like Forever 21 and Urban Outfitters. 
I shop at Wal-Mart, Target, and K-Mart.
I love shopping. 
I hate shopping, and still wear stuff from five years ago.
I own a designer purse.
I love those oversized tote bags.
I despise skinny jeans
I wear high-waisted jeans
Mary-Kate Olsen is definitely my style icon. 
Shoes are my life. 
I live in my converses. 
I love Uggs!
I absolutely cannot stand flip flops.
I get my nails done every week.
I wear perfume. 
I hate pedicures.
I wear false eyelashes.
I wear a lot of makeup.
I don’t wear any makeup. 
I love Burt’s Bees.
I wear a ton of eyeliner. 
I wear lipstick.
I wear lipliner.
I feel uncomfortable when wearing mini skirts. 
I wear a lot of low cut shirts that show a lot of cleavage.
High heels are sexy.
I cannot walk in high heels.
I love wedges.
I live in my jeans
My dog is my favourite accessory
I prefer granny panties.
I buy all my bras from Victoria’s Secret.
I love Victoria’s Secret’s PINK line.

School:
I am in elementary school.
I am in middle school.
I am in high school.
I am in college.
I am a high school dropout.
I am homeschooled.
I've graduated.
I go to a private school.
I go to a Catholic school.
I go to a public school.
I am in Honors classes. 
I am in A.P. classes.
I want to get into an Ivy League college. 
ONE OF My favorite class is English.
I hate science.
I hate English.
I love math.
I am currently failing one or more of my classes.
I want to graduate now!
I wish I could stay in high school forever.
I am in band or orchestra.
I am in choir.
I’m in a lot of clubs.
I play a ton of school sports.
I’m on a Varsity or JV team.
I’m in all the school plays.
I can hardly wait to go to college. I'd be so prepared right now.

My Friends:
I have a best friend.
I have more than one best friend. 
I have a lot of acquaintances.
I don’t have any friends.
My friends are crazy, but I love them.
My friends and I do a ton of stuff together.
I have a lot of guy friends.
I have had the same best friend for years.
My best friends change like I change my underwear.
My friends and I get into a lot of fights. 

The Opposite Sex (or Same Sex):
I have a boyfriend/girlfriend.
I’m single.
I hook up frequently.
I’ve never had a boyfriend.
I’m straight.
I’m gay.
I'm bi
I’m boy-crazy.
I’ve dated my friend’s ex. 
I’ve never been kissed.
I’ve had an abortion before.
I was pregnant in high school.
I’m saving myself until I’m married.
I’m just waiting for the right guy to have sex with. 
I lost my virginity under the age of 13.
I love tall guys. 
I would date someone shorter than me. 
I focus more on looking for a guy/girl with a good personality than a really hot
guy/girl.
I love guys with blue eyes. 
Facial hair is sexy on some boys. 
Guys with piercings and tattoos are amazing.
I love preppy guys.
I love the nerds.
I would date someone in the army. Tests the strength of your relationship.

Family:
My parents are married. 
My parents are divorced.
My parents are living together, but aren’t married.
I love my parents.
I hate my parents.
I love my parents, but they annoy me a lot.
My parents are so embarrassing!
My parents are really strict. 
My parents let me do whatever I want. 
I tell everything to my parents.
I don’t tell anything to my parents.
I have a brother. 
I have a sister. 
I am the oldest in the family.
I’m in the middle.
I’m the youngest in the family. 
I have a brother or sister in college.
I babysit my brother or sister all the time.
I love my grandparents. 
One or more of my great grandparents are alive.
I’ve been to a family reunion before.

Other Stuff:
I’m a grammar nazi.
I love erasers.
Chocolate is sex.
I’m pro choice.
I’m pro life.
I’m a Democrat.
I’m a Republican. 
I don’t know what I am. I do. I'm dead in the center. I guess. Or moderate
Democrat.
BWITISH.
I'm Labour.
I'm Tory.
I'm LibDem.
I WAS LibDem until Clegg became a brown-noser.
I'm Green.
I'm BNP.
I support independant.
I support national.
I love Bush.
I check my email every day.
I use MSN.
I love Facebook.  
I prefer Myspace. 
I hate people that TYPE LiiKE THiiS 0r Th!$ oR tHiSsSsS Ridiculously
annoying.
I love Chinese food 

Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: ME+You+My Room= in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
‹burblegurm›: Kupika clubs....
‹SexyGirl0123›: Yeah !! another diary !! about my school life
13misikl: Diary 17 February
‹✁HaruDesü™›: I'M A BASTARD CHILD. Wat.
avril_rocker: i think emo's are weird


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012