more about me Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by I_v_y. ( View all entries )
 

more about meCategory: (general)
Monday, 9 June 2008
09:19:18 AM (GMT)
i have blue eyes
brown hair
i dont have glasses
i luv to sing but cant really dance
i dont smoke, hate infact but my dads gf does smoke DX
i have a cat and 2 dog
i have a lot of friends
every summer i go to Illinois,USA (home state)
i hate where my dads and his gf made us move
im into that anime/manga thing
i dont really like sports but i am getting into them
i do whatch nascar with my dad (but i thinks its a stupid sport)
luv to go swimming
im not sure what i want to do when i grow up, but ill most likely become a
photographer
when im bored ill eather come online, burn something, or take lots of pics, or call
some friends
i hate ppl who think there all that
i all ways speak my mind and if u have a problem with what i say then dont talk to
me
my friends come to me for help and or advice so im a good listener
i also have aol, yahoo, gaia, msn, gmail, myspace, xanga
i like to draw
and i just became a model/ actor
luv listening to music
and i am no longer single
and i do like making new friends XP

theres more i just dont want to type it cuz its like 2 24 am!

Comments 
4ev_hers says :   25 June 2008   359489  
you should have just put up a picture of yourslef, so everyone can
see the girl i love

 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Diary 9 June 2008 in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
Conspiring: Finish.These.Anime/Manga.;;
rockLee666: About me
ashe: Which is better?? poll...XD
‹rocketeerc:›: anime you were ashamed that you enjoyed (four)
‹rocketeerc:›: day five :) of thirty days of anime.


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012