about me Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by 3daysgrace101. ( View all entries )

about meCategory: (general)
Friday, 22 February 2008
05:24:25 PM (GMT)
...::About Me::...<3 
Full Name:Casey
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Very dark brown
Height: 5'3 and a quarter
Shoe Size: 7.5
Ring Size: no idea 
Heritage: Norwegian, and some other stuff
Graduating Year: 2013 [highschool]
Birthdate: October 1 1993
Zodiac Sign: Libra

Concert: Wiggles when i was like 3
Best Friend: Nikki ( i like to call her Nickle)
Crush: I D K
Pet: a fish 
Sport: soccer
...::Have You Ever::...<3 
Sky Dived: nope 
Bungee Jumped: nope 
Gone out of the Country: nope 
Beaten Someone Up: nope 
Gotten Beat Up: nope 
Killed an Animal: i think everyone has killed an ant or something
Swam in the Ocean: yes 
Broke the Law: no
Smoked: maybe
Chewed Tobacco: my dad does but i have tried to sneak some once
Drank: Yes
Been Kissed: Yes
Been In Love: yes 
Dumped Someone: yea [not sorry because this girl in TN never left me alone]
Been Dumped: once
Broken Someone's heart: ya
Had Your Heart Broken: no
Liked Someone Who Didn't Like You Back: yes 
Broken A Bone: no
Had Surgery: on my nose
Had an X-ray or MRI: both
Failed a Class: Ya

Color: Red and black
Food: Pizza
Drink: Roarin Water is all i drink and Vitamin Water
Snack: I over eat so i have a lot
Cereal: Cinnamon Toast Crunch
Ice Cream: Mint
Candy: Starburst
Restaurant: Buca di Beppo in Tennessee and Cherry hill NJ
Fast Food Place: Pizza
Store: HotTopic
Animal: Dog
Quote: I have a lot of things i say and a lot of them are quotes, but i dont think i
can pick one. 
Sport To Play: none
Sport To Watch: ???
Movie: Grudge.
TV Show: Dora The explorer
Type Of Music: emoish
Band: Linkin Park and Angels and Airwaves. my dad's cousin is in that band and i went
to their concert last week in philly, and i was FREE And i got to go
Singer: Mr. Maxwell (JK)
Song: Scared by Three Days Grace

Pepsi or Coke: coke 
Vanilla or Chocolate: Chocolate
Cake or Ice Cream: ice cream 
McDonalds or Burger King: BK 
Love or Money: love 
Music or TV: MUSIC
Cat or Dog: dog 
Mom or Dad: Mom
Truck or Car: i'm getting my permit in 2009 so i think i want a car, probably a
hybrid to save money
Ocean or Lake: ocean 
Yahoo or Hotmail: yahoo 
Google or AJ: Google 
Light or Dark: dark 
Country or City: city 
Rain or Sunshine: rain 
...::The Opposite Sex::...<3 
First Thing You Notice: i dont know
Personality or Looks: personality! 
Hair Color: doesnt matter
Eye Color:  i don't care but i would be cool if they had neon eyes
Short or Tall: tall 
Romanic or Spontaneous: spontaneous 
Sense of Humor or Sweet: sense of humor 
Hook up or Relationship: relationship 

Feeling: Freezing
Listening To: Bodies
Wanna: go somewhere, but i am snowed in
Doing Besides Typing: Sitting
Thinking About: 
Wearing: a black sweatshirt and tight black pants i got at hot topic
In Love: not really
Single: yep. 
Best Friends: Kuroodia(maybe), Nikki, Shawn, Lindsay, Mika,
Aly(maybe), Gabz, Casey, and more

...::The Future::...<3 
Career: i don't know but i have always been interested in photography.
Marriage: yes 
Kids: 2 or 3 (or 100)

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: underwear survey in category (general)

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012