(untitled) Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹Barrowgill›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: VENTING in category (general)
.....

(untitled)Category: (general)
Monday, 2 July 2012
07:12:19 PM (GMT)
1. What's your name? Chris

2. Age? 16 :D

3. Birthday? May 31st

4. Height? 5 feet 5 inches
 
5. Weight? about 11.5 stones.

6. Shoe size? 5

7. Hair color? Black

8. Eye color? Blue

9. Orientation? Bisexual

10. Do you have a girlfriend/boyfriend?

11. Are you in love? YES

12. Have you ever been in love? yes, i still love her <3 

13. Do you drive? no 

14. Do you have siblings? 1

15. Pets? a dog and a guinea pig and a sister

16. What's your favorite color? blue

17. Do you have a job? nope, but gunna be a star

18. Have you ever gotten fired from a job? nope :P

19. What's your favorite fast food restaurant? Mcdonalds

20. What's your favorite sit down restaurant? Swiss Cottage

21. Dogs or cats? Puppies<3

22. Ferrets? O.o??

23. Can you play any instruments? the piano and the Trumpet

24. Are you smart? ....yes?

25. Do you own an iPod? YIP

26. Last book you read? Stephen King, Misery

27. Last movie you watched? John Barrowman live at the Royal Albert Hall

28. Do you have any irrational fears? nope

29. Do you like our president? Hell Yes, GAY MARRIAGE FOR EVERYONE

30. Do you smoke? ...No


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

Related Entries
Zelda3443: I'm an awesome friend.
‹Borderline PJO/HP Addict›: I'm a good friend!
Your_Worst_Nightmare: Just Barely a Good Friend
‹Ms.Pandanie!~›: I'm a Good Friend :3
‹Bitchy_Witch›: Good friend Bad Friend


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012