A-Z survey Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by MehZeExplosiveHumaniod. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: Lol Survey in category (general)

A-Z surveyCategory: (general)
Monday, 2 February 2009
01:50:43 PM (GMT)
A - Available: Yersh

B - Best Friend: Danni-Tan ;3 

C - Crush: Hmm... im fink im over caleb now ¬///¬

D - Dad's Name: Bob, no Kenneth.

E - Easiest Person To Talk To: hhm...Danni-Tann =]

F - Favorite Band: Nirvanaaaa :D

G - Gummy Bears Or Worms: I likes eatin because you can bit their head off knowing
they wont fight back.

H - Hometown: liverpool 

I - Instrument: lots :D

J - Job: ... merrrrrrrr no job... i 12

K - Kids: 16 no not really...none :D 

L - Longest Car Ride: 6 hours


N - Number Of Siblings: 1 little brother

O - One Wish: to be a great detective in the navy

P - Phobias: no phobias ;3 i phobia  free

Q - Favorite Quote: "Dickwad"

R - Reason To Smile: when i see someone i like =]

S - Song You Last Heard: rape me-nirvana

T - Time You Woke Up: erm 6:00 i fink

U - Unknown Fact About Me: i am a cry baby lol

V - Vegetable: BLECHHHHHHHH hmm...carrots :D

W - Worst Habits: nail biting -.-;

X - X-Rays You've Had: erm....4

Y - Your Favorite Food: tomatoes

Z - Zodiac Sign: gemini :D

koopika says:   2 February 2009   497411  
A - Available: YES!!!

B - Best Friend: Adrianna!!^_^

C - Crush: idk!!

D - Dad's Name: Roslan

E - Easiest Person To Talk To: my friends!!

F - Favorite Band: Jonas Brothers and MCR!!!

G - Gummy Bears Or Worms: neither!!!i dont eat those!!!

H - Hometown: Pahang(a state in malaysia)

I - Instrument: lots i guess!!

J - Job: i have no job!!im only 12!!

K - Kids: 20!!i think!!

L - Longest Car Ride:10 or 9 hrs!!or is it 8or 7...i cant remember!!!

M - Milk Flavor: I HATE MILK!!!

N - Number Of Siblings: 1 big sis and 1 big bro!!!

O - One Wish: hope the world will be peace again??

P - Phobias: idk!!!

Q - Favorite Quote: lots!!!haha!!

R - Reason To Smile: cos i love smilin!!!

S - Song You Last Heard: high school musical i think!!

T - Time You Woke Up: 6.00am

U - Unknown Fact About Me: im a brat at home and a nice person at
school???i think!!

V - Vegetable: YUCKK!!!

W - Worst Habits: bath late!!heehee

X - X-Rays You've Had: idk!!

Y - Your Favorite Food: malaysian food!!yummy!!!

Z - Zodiac Sign:aries or taurus???
MehZeExplosiveHumaniod says:   2 February 2009   683649  
Haha Koopika yur Funni
dan_09 says:   8 February 2009   413141  
A - Available: always have been :3

B - Best Friend: laura-tan ;D

C - Crush: idk... anyone... BOB!

D - Dad's Name: Graham...

E - Easiest Person To Talk To: laura-tann :D when shes on >

F - Favorite Band: kings of leon...

G - Gummy Bears Or Worms: gummy bears... only coz they have a funky
song ;D

H - Hometown: wherever i am now...

I - Instrument: a keyboard... :D

J - Job: heh i dont have one... im 12

K - Kids: 52... no 2... no 0 :D

L - Longest Car Ride: probablyy 1 hour XD

M - Milk Flavor: STAWBERYY 

N - Number Of Siblings: 2... both brothers... o.e

O - One Wish: to kill a certain someone >:3

P - Phobias: none reeeally

Q - Favorite Quote: "i kill yooh"

R - Reason To Smile: anytime any place 

S - Song You Last Heard: erm... the last song on my ipod wasss... pork
and beans :D 

T - Time You Woke Up: im awake now survey o.e

U - Unknown Fact About Me: i eat babies for breakfeast


W - Worst Habits: uhh... beinng boreded a lot... .//.

X - X-Rays You've Had: about... 5?

Y - Your Favorite Food: piiiizaaa :D

Z - Zodiac Sign: the one witth the arrow... i cant spell it...

:D random surveys at 20 to 2... this is fun
‹Raybeamblazer› says :   16 July 2009   182196  
A - Available: YEP

B - Best Friend: DON'T KNOW 

C - Crush: NO ONE

D - Dad's Name: DAVE

E - Easiest Person To Talk To: MOM


G - Gummy Bears Or Worms: WORMS

H - Hometown: DAYTON

I - Instrument: IDK

J - Job: I'M 12

K - Kids: ...

L - Longest Car Ride: IDK

M - Milk Flavor: I HATE MILK

N - Number Of Siblings: 1 SIS

O - One Wish: IDK

P - Phobias: NONE

Q - Favorite Quote: "I AM WHO I AM U R WHO U R"

R - Reason To Smile: IDK


T - Time You Woke Up: 10;55 AM

U - Unknown Fact About Me: IDK

V - Vegetable: BROCCILE

W - Worst Habits: IDK

X - X-Rays You've Had: 3I THINK OR MORE

Y - Your Favorite Food: PIZZA

Z - Zodiac Sign: TARUS

Next entry: 100 Questions ;3 in category (general)
Related Entries
xxRainbow_Milkshakexx: To my total BFFL xxspiders_webxx Stuff
andy_pandy: abc quiz xD
dipsaus10: Quizzzz
Xima: Are you really...You? Rant/Venting
sweetsam: A-Z QUIZ

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012