nEW OC THING! Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by ‹defineMANIAC›. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: (untitled) in category fanfic
You can also go directly to the previous entry in category OCs

nEW OC THING!Category: OCs
Monday, 29 April 2013
09:53:56 PM (GMT)

Name: Susanna Casey Knowles
Nicknames/Alias: Suzie, Su, Cas
DOB: 22 June
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Birthplace:  Oslo, Russia (moved to England as soon as her parents could)
Blood Type: O
Species: Human
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Nationality: English
Religion: Agnostic
Sexuality: Straight
Relationship Status: Single
Current Residence: Chelsea
Languages Known: English, Russian, German


Hair Color: Auburn 
Eye Color: Dark brown
Height: 5'7
Weight: IDK
Build: She figure skates, so has very strong legs, but it's not unattractive.  She's
in proportion with herself, although rather strong for a girl (she tends to get
rather conscious of it, though)
Scars/Marks: A fairly large scar on her upper left thigh from a skating incident, but
none other than that.
Tattoos/Piercings: Ears


Mood: It varies, but naturally.  Though she has a period (since age 20) of being very
very down.
Expressiveness: She's rather theatrical, but like anyone, can really open up if given
the chance.  Mainly though, she acts happier than she is.
Likes: Skating, acting, wandering around town, rain.
Dislikes: Being complimented (she's never known how to take it!), ignorant people.
Phobias: Lightning and thunderstorms.
Hobbies: Skating, acting, singing (badly).
Talents: If I say skating one more time I swear-


Addictions: None
Allergies: None
Handicaps: None
Mental Disorders: None, although a period of near-depression.
Medical Treatments: Went to hospital when her leg was sliced, had to bandage it lots.
(medical terms yeah)
Other Medical History: The usual...


Significant Others: None at present.  Had a few boyfriends in the past (two were
skating partners)
Virginity: No
Parents: Zakhary and Larisa Oulitskaia
Siblings: Baby brother, Tobias
Children: None, obviously (did have a scare once though)
Extended Family: All live in Russia.
Pets: Uh... A fish she never bothered naming.  It might be dead...
Co-Workers: Has in the past worked with Celeste Brooke.


Job: Student/Figure sk****
Salary: moneys
Social Standing: Idk
Enemies: UGH I'M BORED
Weapon of Choice: Blade?!
Significant Other "Type": ...Male?  Living?  THE FUCK YOU WANT ME TO SAY?
Music Taste: Modern music, pop.
Favorite Color: Silver
Treasured Item: Her skates (used to be her mother's)
Motto: "If you can't do scissors, GET OFF THE ICE I'M PRACTICING."


Infant (0-5 Years): Had a birthday party when she was a midget that was skating and
got hooked.
Childhood (5-12): IDK man, pretty normal?  Got uber good at icy stuffs
Teen Years (12-18 ): Was away from school a lot due to competitions, but took A-level
Russian a year early, and took Germanic languages at uni (IDGAF if that's real or
Adult Life (18+): At 20, her brother died.  She got sad and moped around for fucking

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: N I G H T M A R E in category Fanfic
You can also go directly to the next entry in category OCs
Related Entries
alleygirl92: Suffocation
‹JennjennnXP›: Kablaaaaam.
‹^_^xXx_mel_xXx^_^›: melissa story
‹<3OurGODisLOVE!!<3›: Just some questions
‹< Dragon-tamer-1995 >›: My ramble on misunderstanding of Christianity. Rants. Click with caution.

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012