50 Things You Need To Know (About Me) Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by ‹ShutUpOrIllEatYou›. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: The Masteeh Of Quizzies - 100 QUEZZIES in category (general)

50 Things You Need To Know (About Me)Category: (general)
Sunday, 13 July 2008
02:27:33 PM (GMT)
5 Facts.
1. Middle name: Olivea.
2. Astrological sign: Pisces.
3. Eye color: Green.
4. Birth date: Feburary 27th 1991.
5. Home state: Liverpool. (Not a state though. :S)

5 Favorites.
6. Fave movie: The Simpsons Movie. (I Am Mentally 
7. Fave book: There are loads; Stephenie Meyrs', Louise Rennsions', Karen
8. Fave candy: Pencils...
9. Fave makeup: Mascara.
10. Fave magazine: Heat, Closer, Now, New etc etc.

5 People.
11. Newest friend: Rihanna.
12. Childhood nemesis: Sofie, little cow who kicked my BFF in the back.
13. Longest-lasting crush: David Tennant?
14. Role model: I don't have one?
15. Kindergarten teacher: Miss Kay and Mr. C.

5 Things.
16. My mantra is: Keep moving forward (Loved Meet The Robisons)
17. I canít find my: Fave shorts.
18. My friends say that Iím: Mental, Funny, Nice, Daydreamish and Cute.
19. My parents were going to name me: Katia, Ella, Aimee. (The last two turned out to
be my sisters.)
20. I would never eat: Fish.

5 Moments.
21. I read my first book when: I was very young.
22. The first time I lost a friend was when: She turned cowish.
23. I had a really good laugh when: My twin stood on a rake and hit herslef in the
face with it. (T&J moment)
24. I was so proud of myself when: I did good in my GCSEs.
25. If I could, I would go back to: Baby years.

5 Places.
26. My first kiss happened at: On my doorstep?
27. I spend most of my time at: Kupika.com.
28. I used to hide my diary: Under my mattress.
29. My favorite place to unwind is: In bed, listening to music and reading/drawing.
30. I'd hate to live in: A sad place with no food.

5 Either/Ors.
31. Morning or night: Night.
32. Cats or dogs: Cats.
33. Computer or cell phone: Computer.
34. Pop or soda: Soda.
35. Vegetables or fruit: Fruit.

5 Ifs.
36. If I could move anywhere, it would be: Florida.
37. If I were an animal, I would be: Kitten.
38. If I could change one thing, it would be: World Peace and stuff.
39. If I had one superpower, it would be: To be like Sue Storm (FF).
40. If I had a million dollars to spend, I would: Buy a lotta clothes.

5 Pasts.
41. My first word was: Don't know.
42. When I played make-believe, I: was a princess, mermaid, stuff like that.
43. I used to watch, on continual repeat: There is so many.
44. I canít believe I worried so much about: Exams in Y7.
45. I was so afraid of: Dogs.

5 Futures.
46. When I grow up, I want to be a: Good jobbed person with money.
47. Before I die, I hope to: Do a lot of things.
48. I'll be friends with: People who accept me for who I am.
49. I'll live: Happily.
50. I'll make a difference by: Trying to help underpriveleged people.

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: 70 Things About ME! in category (general)
Related Entries
Cute_tohru: I had a horrible dream
‹<3OurGODisLOVE!!<3›: Kupika magazine Subscribe today
SinfulKagemusha: Life of the Average Kupikan, Part 3: Dragon Age II and Sucker Punch!
lilMc224: this is cool

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012