Profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by beenabratz. ( View all entries )

ProfileCategory: (general)
Sunday, 24 December 2006
02:58:54 AM (GMT)
Dear Dairy,

Here is a quick profile about me.

Name: Bethany.
Age: 11 years.
Birthday: 10th Jan.
Hair colour and style: Light brown, just past my shoulders, slightly feathered.
Eyes colour: Bright blue.
Location: Dining room - my house - england.
What im wearing now: Light grey trousers & Pink, long sleeve top with skull logo.
Year: 7
Fomr tutor's name: Monk
Fave subject: Design and Science
Least fave subject: Maths and RE
Best mate: Cerys 
Saddest memory: My best moving away SOB!
Fave food: Flame grilled steak MCcoys crisps
Least fave food: Sea Food
Pets: One cute, black, kitten.

Thats about it
beenabratz xxx

Brownie10101 says:   24 December 2006   474769  
You are from england. That is so cool!!!
Brownie10101 asks:   24 December 2006   453926  
You are from england, right?
beenabratz says:   26 December 2006   223267  
yes i am from england
beenabratz says:   29 December 2006   285934  
Lovelychica0 says:   29 December 2006   389685  
im 11 too
beenabratz says:   30 December 2006   539128  
beenabratz says:   1 January 2007   453999  
im twelve in a few days!
beenabratz says :   4 January 2007   999662  
yay for me!!!


Next entry: Xmas eve in category (general)
Related Entries
EmoandAnime_Jamie_T: It's cute... A special someone
princess10127: alone
becca9: how cute am i? cute
xox_CoralChaos: 01: Cute-o-meter Things That Don't Matter.
This_Is_Inuyasha: Cute O' Metre Boredum strike back

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012