About me; Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹єmotiøn;;›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Oh,Hia. in category (general)
.....

About me;Category: (general)
Monday, 3 May 2010
10:01:28 PM (GMT)
About Me: Appearance: Unique. Tatoos?: Going to get one soon. Body Type?: Medium Glasses / Contacts / None? None. Height: 5'3 Eye Color: One blue eye and one half blue/brown eye. Hair Color: Dirty blond Basics About Me:Quiet,Shy,Funny,Unique. Sibling:Four. Parents Still Together:No. Lefty / Righty / Ambidextrous: Righty. Hometown: Jacksonville Florida. Marital Status:Engaged Place of Birth: Hospital. Current Location: Jacksonville Florida. Date of Birth: 6/19/1993 Name: Holly White. Gender: Shemale. Likes / Dislikes:Likes(Chicken,Gir,Plushies,Camera,)Dislikes(Green beans,My body,My hair) Favorite Movie:Horror; Favorite Book: Mega tokyo. Favorite Song: If the moon fell down tonight. Worst Band/Artist:Lady gaga,Brittany spears. Favorite Flower: Rose. Favorite Color: Pink,Lime green,Purple. Favorite Number: 32. Favorite Type of Movie:Horror and comedy. And action. One thing you hate more than anything:The pool. Love Life: Not really. Are You Single?Nope. Do You Have a Crush On Anyone Right Now?Nope. First Kiss:Long time ago. Have you ever Cheated on Anyone? No. Do you want to get married? Yes.


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Cottonheadedniggymuggins; in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
Traitololz: Diary 12 January
‹Danny;; ♥♪Never-Give-In♪♥›: My Life According To CINEMA BIZARRE Music ♪
Jayne: Part 3: Coping Story: SchoolGirls (not censored)
AddieADDICTION: If You Love Me And You Know It, Fill This Out :D anything and everything
Hannahxxx: This is quite clever haha c: My life according to Ed Sheeran


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012