questions about me Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by bunnyboorants. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: I think I've come to a decision in category (general)
.....

questions about meCategory: (general)
Wednesday, 30 May 2012
01:49:09 AM (GMT)
~ABOUT ME~
Full Name: Anna Engelman
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color: Naturally brown, dyed blonde
Height: 5'1"
Shoe Size: 5
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

~HAVE YOU EVER~
Sky Dived: never
Bungee Jumped: nope
Gone out of the Country: to mexico and canada
Beaten Someone Up: yep
Gotten Beat Up: Nope.
Killed an Animal: Nope.         
Swam in the Ocean: nope
Broke the Law: Yep.
Smoked: yep
Chewed Tobacco: nope.
Drank: yep
Been Kissed: Yep.
Been In Love: Yep. 
Dumped Someone: Yep.
Been Dumped: Yep.
Broken Someone's heart: Yep.
Had Your Heart Broken: Yep.
Liked Someone: yep
Broken A Bone: yep my tail bone
Had Surgery: yep
Had an X-ray or MRI: only an X-ray
Failed a Class: yep 2

~FAVORITES~
Color: Lime green
Food: Anything not spicy
Drink: Pop any kind
Snack: Duvalin
Cereal: Rice Krispies
Ice Cream: Birthday Bash
Candy: Sour Patch Kids
Restaurant: Kenny's Oak Grill
Fast Food Place: McDonald's
Store: Hot topic
Animal: Bunnies
Quote: If I reach over and choke you, it's not that I don't like you, it's just that
I've had too much caffeine, and you're starting to get on my nerves
Sport To Play: None.
Sport To Watch: none
Movie: anything cartoon
TV Show: I don't watch tv.
Type Of Music: Country or K-pop
Band: SHINee
Singer: I can't think of one
Song: Hello By SHINee

~THIS-OR-THAT~
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
Vanilla or Chocolate: Vanilla
Cake or Ice Cream: Cake
McDonalds or Burger King: McDonald's.
Love or Money: Love
Music or TV: Music
Cat or Dog: Cat
Mom or Dad: Mom
Truck or Car: Car
Ocean or Lake: Ocean.
Yahoo or Hotmail: Yahoo
Google or AJ: Google.
Light or Dark: Dark
Country or City: Country. 
Rain or Sunshine: Sunshine.

~THE OPPOSITE SEX~
First Thing You Notice: Hair
Personality or Looks: Personality
Hair Color: Dark
Eye Color: any dark prefered
Short or Tall: either
Romantic or Spontaneous: spontaneous
Sense of Humor or Sweet: Sweet.
Hook up or Relationship: Relationship

~CURRENTLY~
Feeling: sleepy
Listening To: Nothing at all
Wanna: See my Daddy right now
Doing: answering these questions
Thinking About: How bad I feel for hitting Daddy for tickling me too much, and how
he's going to punish me for hitting him 
Wearing: a red Minnesota sweater
In Love: Yep.
Single:  Nope.
Best Friends: Sierra and Bekka and Lexi


~FUTURE~
Career: Cosmetologist and/or nurse
Marriage: probably
Kids: Yes, if I can
House: Yes a nice one for a small family


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: My rules from Daddy in category Daddy and me
You can also go directly to the next entry in category (general)
Related Entries
Xima: Are you really...You? Rant/Venting
‹The~Labryinth›: rant . i think my first .
‹WeaponFace♥›: Yar...
akatsuki_freak: best friend quiz surveys
xlovexcanxhurtx: i think this is the last song for today


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012