Survey About Me Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 

This diary entry is written by ‹vanilla sunset›. ( View all entries )
 
Previous entry: Boy=10 Girl=17 in category (general)
.....

Survey About MeCategory: (general)
Monday, 28 March 2011
06:50:29 AM (GMT)
Name: Jade
Birthday: May 31st
Birthplace:  Victoria, Australia
Current Location:  Somewhere in Victoria   
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color:  Light brown
Height:  I would have no idea
Right Handed or Left Handed:  Right
Your Heritage:  Um, not sure. I think English
The Shoes You Wore Today:  Buckel up school shoes
Your Weakness:  Don't know, Don't care
Your Fears:  Ghosts, scary clowns LOL
Your Perfect Pizza:  Don't really like pizza but my fave is hawaiin
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:  Get above B in tests
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:  LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:  "Whats that noise" I grabbed my light instead of my alarm
clock LOL
Your Best Physical Feature:  Probably my smile or my eyes
Your Bedtime:  Around 8:30pm to 10pm
Your Most Missed Memory:  I have lots
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:  McDonalds
Single or Group Dates:  Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:  Neither
Chocolate or Vanilla:  Depends in what...
Cappuccino or Coffee:  None I'm only 12
Do you Smoke:  Nope
Do you Swear:  Nopee
Do you Sing:  Yup
Do you Shower Daily: Yessee
Have you Been in Love: Yup
Do you want to go to College: Um I am in College if ya mean high school so yeh
Do you want to get Married:  Maybe
Do you believe in yourself:  Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:  Sometimes
Do you think you are Attractive:  Maybe, probably not, sometimes, IDK, LOL
Are you a Health Freak:  Kinda
Do you get along with your Parents:  Yes gosh
Do you like Thunderstorms:  Yup there cool as
Do you play an Instrument:  Piano sometimes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: No
In the past month have you Smoked: No
In the past month have you been on Drugs: No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:  Nope.  
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Not a whole box but Ive eaten oreos
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:  No
In the past month have you been on Stage: No
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: No
Ever been called a Tease: no
Ever been Beaten up: no
Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: idk
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Vet
What country would you most like to Visit: Fiji

In a Boy
Favourite Eye Color: Blue	
Favourite Hair Color: Blonde and brown
Short or Long Hair: Uh....
Height:  Around my size, maybe a little taller
Weight: Normal, Not skinny but maybe a little chubby

Best Clothing Style: Jeggings and shirt
Number of Drugs I have taken: None Im 12, gosh
Number of CDs I own: IDK lots
Number of Piercings: 1 in each ear lobe
Number of Tattoos:  None and never
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Um nothing really

Bye guys....
Last edited: 30 March 2011


Comments 
Be the first to comment:
 
HTML Tips

 
Next entry: Please Be Honest in category (general)
.....
Related Entries
SamiGirl: Ghost Girl
summerrain: zOMG, The Clown Scared Me.
‹Zboy0112 is my display name.›: Dude I can't thing of a title.
Arisu_Alice: tye-dye condom :x chain letters
xKupidx: No Condom


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012