Survey About Me!(: Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by ‹*_Smurfyyyyyy!.:)_*›. ( View all entries )

Survey About Me!(:Category: Me!(:
Friday, 10 September 2010
11:56:43 AM (GMT)
Name: Marissa
Birthplace:  USA
Current Location:  Somewhere
Hair Color: Brown
Height: About 5'2
Right Handed or Left Handed: Both
Your Heritage: Um idk lol
The Shoes You Wore Today: Cheer Shoes
Your Weakness: Science lol
Your Fears: Big Spiders and Snakes
Your Perfect Pizza: Meatlovers or Pepperoni i gotta have my meat!(:
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Have fun and live life the fullest and
finish reading the whole bible
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Idk 
Thoughts First Waking Up: Wow glad to believe now can i go back to sleep
Your Best Physical Feature: My Hair or Eyes or Muscles some people say lips but i
dont see it
Your Bedtime: Aint got one
Your Most Missed Memory: Being little 
Pepsi or Coke: Coke but i prefer mountain dew or gatorade
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
Single or Group Dates: Group Dates but i want my alone ones too
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton Ice Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Sometimes but only when im mad or when someone dont believe me
Do you Sing: Yes pretty good actually
Have you Been in Love: Yes 
Do you want to go to College: Sure do
Do you want to get Married: Most likely yes
Do you believe in yourself: Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness: Only in the morning if i move around too much
Do you think you are Attractive: No not to me but to others yes lol
Do you get along with your Parents: Yup sure do
Do you like Thunderstorms: No 
Do you play an Instrument: Yes trumpet,piano,flute,base drum,and snare drum
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Nope never have 
In the past month have you Smoked: Never
In the past month have you been on Drugs:Never
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yup
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: No lol
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Um no ewww
In the past month have you been on Stage:Nope been on a football field to march buts
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Uh maybe lol
Ever been Drunk:No
Ever been called a Tease:No
Ever been Beaten up: Yeah by a guy
Ever Shoplifted: Maybe lol
How do you want to Die: Not sure
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Teacher either math or history or be a band
What country would you most like to Visit: England
In a Guy......
Favourite Eye Color: Hazel
Favourite Hair Color: Dark hair (brown)
Short or Long Hair: Um dont known but not bald or really long hair
Height: Taller
Weight: Idk but not really big at all i prefer skinny guys
Best Clothing Style: Dont care lol
Number of Drugs I have taken: None
Number of CDs I own: Havent counted
Number of Piercings: None used to but not no more
Number of Tattoos:None 
Number of things in my Past I Regret: A lot!

Be the first to comment:

Next entry: Rate Me 1-10(: in category (general)
Related Entries
lilMc224: this is cool
‹MORGASM›: My fears... :c
DaughterOfDarkness: Diary 17/03/10
sweetsam: 11 single but my heart is taken
Gillian593: 5 Situations

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012