76 (about me) Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This diary entry is written by AlyRox101. ( View all entries )
Previous entry: 75 (this is so sweet) in category chainletter
You can also go directly to the previous entry in category boredness

76 (about me)Category: boredness
Friday, 6 July 2007
05:04:18 PM (GMT)
...::About Me::...<3 
Full Name: Alexandra 
Eye Color: hazel brown 
Hair Color: brunette 
Height: 5'6 1/4" 
Shoe Size: uhh me forget 
Ring Size: no idea 
Heritage: UKRAIN! 
Graduating Year: 2013 
Birthdate: January 7 1995 
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn 
Concert: nope 
Best Friend: Skylar 
Crush: Kieth Ring (first grade) 
Pet: Cow the fish 
Sport: soccer 
...::Have You Ever::...<3 
Sky Dived: nope 
Bungee Jumped: nope 
Gone out of the Country: nope 
Beaten Someone Up: nope 
Gotten Beat Up: nope 
Killed an Animal: yes 
Swam in the Ocean: yes 
Broke the Law: yes 
Smoked: nope 
Chewed Tobacco: nope 
Drank: yes 
Been Kissed: yes 
Been In Love: i think 
Dumped Someone: yes 
Been Dumped: nope 
Broken Someone's heart: hopefully not 
Had Your Heart Broken: yes 
Liked Someone Who Didn't Like You Back: yes 
Broken A Bone: yes 
Had Surgery: nope 
Had an X-ray or MRI: yes 
Failed a Class: nope 
Color: black 
Food: me no know 
Drink: uhhhh coke! 
Snack: salad! 
Cereal: Trix 
Ice Cream: cookie dough 
Candy: butter fingers 
Restaurant: me no know 
Fast Food Place: chinese 
Store: to many >.< 
Animal: wolf 
Quote: "shut up" 
Sport To Play: dance 
Sport To Watch: i don't watch sports 
Movie: The Grudge 
TV Show: Robot CHicken 
Type Of Music: emo/rock 
Band: Fall Out Boy 
Singer: dunno 
Song: The Hell Song 
Pepsi or Coke: coke 
Vanilla or Chocolate: chocolate 
Cake or Ice Cream: ice cream 
McDonalds or Burger King: BK 
Love or Money: love 
Music or TV: music 
Cat or Dog: dog 
Mom or Dad: dad 
Truck or Car: truck 
Ocean or Lake: ocean 
Yahoo or Hotmail: yahoo 
Google or AJ: google 
Light or Dark: dark 
Country or City: city 
Rain or Sunshine: rain 
...::The Opposite Sex::...<3 
First Thing You Notice: hair 
Personality or Looks: like me 
Hair Color: dark brown/black 
Eye Color: green 
Short or Tall: tall 
Romanic or Spontaneous: spontanious 
Sense of Humor or Sweet: sense of humor 
Hook up or Relationship: relationship 
Feeling: tired 
Listening To: music 
Wanna: go on Kupika.com 
Doing Besides Typing: sitting 
Thinking About: what am i thinking about? 
Wearing: black cami/  
In Love: maybe 
Single: nope 
Best Friends: Kuroodia, Nikki, Lindsay, Gabby, Chase, Tami, Katie, Katie, Katie,
Kyle, Mick, Nate 
...::The Future::...<3 
Career: no idea 
Marriage: yes 
Kids: 3

emo_chix says:   6 July 2007   337678  
AlyRox101 says:   6 July 2007   127128  
CrAkbAbbys123 says:   6 July 2007   798196  
‹!!I Do What I Want!!› says:   6 July 2007   656756  
yeah I messaged u about this
‹GatorBoots› says:   6 July 2007   838774  
Wow, you have alot of friends. .___. *only has 2 really good friends*
AlyRox101 says :   6 July 2007   591475  
O_O OMG!!!
i wrote Mick instead of Nick


Next entry: 77 (me in 100 questions) in category boredness

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012