diamondgrlx362's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 1 May 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 18
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 March 2007
I like to swim and play tennis but I would never play anything on a
SAA team or any team at all. I spend the Summer mostly with my friends
but a lot of the time when it gets later, I walk around town. I have a
dog named Harley, Butters my quinea pig, and Eva is my cat. I have 3
sisters named, Lisa (33 years old), Tabitha (16 years old), and Kelly
(14 years old). My dad is getting remarried so now I will have a lil
bro named, Randy (9 years old). My dad's fionce (h/e u spell it) lol,
is really nice and I can't wait until I have a lil bro to boss around!
lol. I listen to rap and hip-hop. I hate country, classical, heavy
metal, rock and some other types of music that I forgot. When I grow
up, I want to have a bigggg house, 2 or 3 kids, I want to have a happy
family, and I want to adopt a Chinese boy. I'm a Scorpio, which means
i can keep secrets. I have long light brown hair, and blue eyes. My
favorite movies are Freedom Writers, The Holiday, The Forgotten, Epic
Movie, and Scary Movie 4. I have a lot of friends. They are the BEST,
so be jealous. They mean the world to me and I don't know what I'd do
without them. My favorite color is purple. My favorite song right now
is Buy You A Drink by T-Pain. My favorite artist is Akon. I want to
work as someone that does something at math because they make a lot of
money and I'm good at math. I want a penpal who is nice, will stay in
touch with me, and will not go on kupika just to lie to other people
or make fun of people.


Q&A Section   
matt112 15 Mar 07  
diamondgrlx362 15 Mar 07  
hey! what's up?
Ask diamondgrlx362:    

diamondgrlx362 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012