desi_116's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F Australia
speaks English and Tagalog
Last login: 3 June 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 April 2007
Hi, my name is Desi Noelle. I'm 10 years old and I live in Australia.
I have a best friend Lia Fershizzle. Lia and I have been best friends
since year 4. 

I don't wear glasses and I believe in God!! I'm a Catholic! I don't
smoke, I mean who will it's bad and I will never smoke in my whole
life and also because I hate it! And besides I'm asthmatic since my
lungs are bad I wouldn't wanna make them worse!!!! 

My interests are singing, I've just started singing lessons with my
friend Marielle and my cousin Alyssa it's a great part of life to
learn! Singing is something that I'm sure everyone will enjoy!!! 

My favourite type of music is hip-hop and RnB!!! My favourite boy
singer is Chris Brown and in the girls I haven't really got one! LOL 

Well, I used to have a pet puppy named Lucky, but my cousin threw her
out the window and she got run over by a 4WD. I mean HOW MEANZ

Well, to me this is pretty easy I do believe in "Love at first sight"
well its mainly only a crush!!!! To me love is very close friendship!!
If you ever find a crush, go for it, just tell that person, it's
happened to me before, telling someone that you like them isn't as bad
as I thought it would turn out! I know that it is pretty hard but once
that they know it will be as good as you thought it would've been!!!
If you have a crush and you tell them straight away well it isn't easy
to do that but anyways you'll feel good after it's happened!!!

Well, that's all I just wanted to say that I hope to be your pen pal

R.I.P Puppy- Lucky


Q&A Section   
finz 26 Apr 07  
want to be friends?
Ask desi_116:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012