danceincchick12's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 2 July 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 February 2010
Hey, My name is Sierra. I live in the Eastern part of the United
States. I am just about 12. My hobbies are Cheering, Gymnastics,
Snowboarding, Dance, and anything outdoors. I have two dogs, Bo and
Marley. Which are Labador Retreivers. I also have three cats, Ossi,
Shadow, and Max. I go to a private school here, We have to wear
uniforms all the time. I usually listen to pop on Kiss FM. My
Favorites are- Subject- Lunch, Color- Orange, Singer- Justin Bieber,
The Hottest person in the world- Justin Bieber, Umm I think thats it.
I am Catholic. I wear glasses and contacts. Trust me you do not want
them. Ohh, My fav food is pizza. I love Energy drinks. Of coarse I
don't smoke. If you are wondering. I know a little Spanish but not
much. I have one sister. My Favorite song is One Time By Justin
Bieber.I have
wonderful BFF's but would love to have more. I have dirty blond hair,
blue eyes, light skin, and I am 4'10. I have a bubbly Energetic
personality. I am sure you will like me once you get to know me. And
Yes I am single.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask danceincchick12:    

danceincchick12 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012