danamoss' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
danamoss  
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French
Last login: 23 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
I am 10 and I like swimming , high fives , playing games and
trampolining.My room is based on a harry potter design and I have a
big poster of Robbie Williams on one of my walls.I've actually been to
one of hiis concerts and seen him in the flesh.I have a big part in my
school' production as I like drama and singing as well as English and
PE. I never smoke and want to be an author or an illustrator.I believe
in God and like pop music.I wear glasses but I am not a geek and my
favourite book is A Series of Unfortunate Events.My hair is toffee
colour.My teacher  is the best and is really kind and funny.I think I
can sing quite well so my friends say anyway.I don't really believe in
romance-love and romance are no different in my opinion.I have a
gamecube , an xbox , a computer of course , a gameboy advanced , an
Mp3 and a MP4 player.I am an excellent writer if I say so myself and a
good artist.I am good at sports and maths , science , history but find
Geography extremly boring.My favourite dinner is roast dinner with
lots of gravy but my favourite food is pasta.Weird or what?I think the
best person would be mature , kind , generous , funny but not goof off
in class , always listen to you , not laugh at what you say unless
it's supposed to be funny and would look out for you.I have no idea
what an introvert or anextrovert is but a dictionary is always
helpful.Recently we had to do a project about hats and I learnt a
great deal of interesting facts such as bonnets can be worn by both
men and women.



Cute


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask danamoss:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012