Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by cyclergirl57. Hits: 17

a New Kind Of Roleplay!

I was looking at other peoples site and i thout there should be a more active roleplaying game. *Everyone submits a character with the following: character name city and date of birth family religion sexuality what type of clothing designer? one pic with a clothing design age personality likes dislikes race history height and weight looks *I will be the "boss" sorta thing: if you are an underwear designer i might tell you to design an underwear set that is pink and frilly. you send me the picture eather by scanner or on the oekaki board (other ways are excepted to) there might be contests sometimes like who can design the best underwear. *I might reject your character (only 50 people aloud at a time) and you can leave the club whenever you like please note that I am still your friend if I reject you but I just have to pick the best profile. *Don't use other peoples designs, don't swear, don't make fun of peoples creations, * Other things I might do are: make your character on elouai write a story about your character have a beauty pageant sorta thing SIGN UP FAST
Link to this page: copy-paste
  cyclergirl57 — Page created: 26 December 2008  |  Last modified: 27 December 2008
Rate this page:
lollylovex3 says:   26 December 2008   817731  
just drown in  my misery now... (Message me your reply :P)
cyclergirl57 says:   26 December 2008   754467  
it doesnt cost anything
Zelda3443 says:   27 December 2008   865656  
uh...can i join?
Zelda3443 says:   27 December 2008   418175  
Character Name: Jessie
Ciy and Date of Birth: 7/23/1996, Texas (not putting city sorry)
Family: half-sister, brother, mom and dad
Religion: Christian
Gender: Female
Age 11

I'll finish later my dad telling me to get off
Zelda3443 says :   29 December 2008   455231  
personality: happy (usually), although very territorial of friends, hates being
teased, doesn't get angry unless has a good reason, childish, doesn't wanna grow up
likes: food, family and friends, making new friends, reading
dislikes: school, math, ppl who are mean
race: mother- gringo (caucasian), father spanish and mexican so somewhere in between
history: has been living with parents forever, used to have a ton of good friends but
now they all moved and now only has a few friends she can tell ANYTHNG.
height and weight: 5 ft and 1 in, not goona tell you  but not very heavy at all!
actually pretty average in that arena
looks: has brown hair that goes down to waist and it's kinda curly. hazel eyes and
looks very white. where's glasses at home but contacts everywhere else.

I don't have a scanner T_T if there are other ways that i can do plz tell me...

btw: are we supposed to be older? and why do we have to be designers?

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012