crushin_on_him's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
crushin_on_him  
27 F United States of America
speaks English and Latin
Last login: 21 September 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 21 September 2008
Hi.My name is megan.I love any and all sports.i have 4 younger
siblings and 1 older 1/2 brother.
     I am currently single and lookingI'm looking for someone who
wants a good friend who is always there and of coarse a guy.I'm
looking for someone who is funny sweet and will be honest with me and
wont break my heart becuase its a delicate thing.i do like a certain
guy but i am keeping my options open.
     my favorite kind of music is rap hip hop and a little country.My
ambitions are to become a vet and travel the world before i die
because i dont travel much.
     My hobbies are reading, writing, drawing, and being a teen and
going places with my friends.i'm good at a lot of things but im really
googd at poetry.
      I have long brown hair with carmel highlights.my eyes are
brown.I wear contacts because i dont like glasses.My sign is
Saggatarius.I believe in god and everything but i am open with others
beliefs.I speak english and am learning latin.
      To me love is when you care about a person a lot.you could be
talking about friends family or a boy or girl friend.I live a healthy
lifestyle which means no smoking,.thats all

                                                                      
-Crushin_on _him-



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask crushin_on_him:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012