cowgirls_do_it_betta's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 22 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
Hey ya'll,
i am an all american country girl and cowgirl. i am 13 years old, and
live in the usa. I have 3 horses, 4 dogs, 1 cat, and a ferret. My
horse is all black with a little white on her face, i call her dixie
after the great southern town, she is a tennesse walker, and very
pretty. I love to ride in rodeos, ride my horse, ride 4-wheelers. I am
starting to learn how to barrel race, and soon i will start breaking
horses. I am very excited. 
 I love country music, and some bluegrass too. I love to talk to
people, and make new friends. I am very wild when i get to know you. I
love to dance, and do stupid stuff. I love softball and tennis to. I
like to watch PBR, and i love to collect John deere, and pbr stuff and
anything to do with horses, cowboys, or rodeo. 
I am skinny, and i am 5'2, i have dirtyblonde hair which is slightly
wavy, and i have brownish green eyes (hazel.) I have contacts.
I am single right now, and love country boys and cowboys. My favorite
movie would have to be gone in 8 seconds. which is what i base my life
on. I also love farming.
Rodeo and farming has always been in my blood. and if you would like
to know more about me just ask!


Latest diary entries by cowgirls_do_it_betta   
23 Nov 06
Dear Diary,
yep its a pretty good day i guess at sundance acres. Lol, the farm is doing great....

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask cowgirls_do_it_betta:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012