cowcrazysmilie's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 10 December 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 December 2007
I am an introvert.  I like all kinds of music, my favorite food is
fruit, love is something that people often don't understand, or at
least people my age. They think infatuation is love, and it is not..
then people go too far and end up hurtin gthemselves for nothing. 
Love can also be between family members and friends. I would like to
become a musician.  I don't smoke, I think it is very gross.. I can't
stand it.. Almost everyone in my house  smokes.  I can play the
clarinet, bass clarinet, some piano, some flute, and some baritone
saxophone. My hand are too small for the guitar. >.< I can draw
sometimes, I am pretty smart, just lazy. I don't wear glasses. I like
sports.  I have two pets, a dog, Maddie and a cat, Ebony. I have brown
hair.  I can't sing at all. My favorite movie is probably V for
Vendetta.  I'm single. Other peopl eoften scare me. I don't know if
scare is the right word..  I don't like people, they annoy me.. well,
most people do. I have weird religous beliefs. I have brown hair. Love
and Romance for me.  I'm a lesbian. I like to twirl (colorguard),
play my instrument (bass mainly), draw, write, and read.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask cowcrazysmilie:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012